Figueira, Porto Cupecoy, St Maarten


Figueira is a deluxe 3 bedroom/3.5 bathroom condominium part of Porto Cupecoy Village located at the border between French and Dutch St Maarten and across from the Cupecoy beach.
It is a Mediterranean style development offering a marina, pool, tennis courts, fitness center, grocery shops, cafes and restaurants. The Cupecoy beach is located across the street and only a short walk away With its convenient location, it can serve as a base to easily explore both sides of the island and the many excellent restaurants and beaches the island has to offer.

Figuiera is spacious with an open floor plan and there are tall glass sliding doors opening up to the terrace to maximizes the amazing sunlight that seems to be part of any Caribbean experience. The long stretch of private terrace that runs the width of this apartment overlooks the marina and beyond. It is equipped with an al fresco dining area and lounge furniture that will make it a preferred spot to relax.

Opening directly into the shared living spaces, the terrace is adjacent to the large, gourmet kitchen as well as the formal dining room and the large living room space. A breakfast bar and work space complete the amenities here, and the charming decor and furnishings are also part of the experience.
Figueira is located in building 7 on the 4th floor. The condo has a dedicated parking spot and there is an elevator.
With it’s a great location and ample amenities, it will provide you with an unforgettable experience.

Bedroom(s) Description


Bedroom 1: Master bedroom with a king-size bed, A/C, TV, balcony, walk-in closet and en-suite bathroom with bathtub, shower, double vanity and toilet.

Bedroom 2: Bedroom with a king-size bed, A/C, TV and en-suite bathroom with shower, double vanity, toilet.

Bedroom 3: Bedroom with two double beds, A/C, TV and en-suite bathroom with shower, vanity and toilet (2 guest maximum).

Kitchen Description


The impeccable kitchen features granite countertops and is equipped with deluxe stainless steel Viking appliances, triple door refrigerator, stove, oven, microwave, dishwasher, coffee maker, blender, toaster and a full supply of china, glasses, cooking utensils, crockery and pots.
There is a kitchen island with breakfast bar and bar stools.

Living Room Description


Open floor plan living space with elegant furnishings. The interior dining option can accommodate six.

Amenities


Spectacular views, central air conditioning, high-speed wireless internet connection, television, washer & dryer, iron & ironing board. Guests can use all amenities of Porto Cupecoy to include large common pool area, tennis courts, fitness facility, designated parking and 24 hour security

Staff

House Keeper
Pool person
Property Manager
Security guard

Distance

To Beach: 5 min. walk
To Nearest Grocery Store: 2 min. walk
To Nearest Restaurant: 2 min. walk
To Airport: 10 min. drive

Weekly rental rates


Low Season
April 15 - Dec 14
  • 3 bedrooms $2,870
High Season
Dec 15 - April 14
  • 3 bedrooms $3,900
Holiday Season
Xmas / New Year
  • 3 bedrooms $4,900

Weekly – Rental rates are subject to 10% Government Tax and Service.

Christmas/New Year – Special rates and conditions apply.

Rates subject to change without notice.

Property Features

  • 110 Volts
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Common pool
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD and CD player
  • fitness center
  • Fridge
  • Gated Community
  • Hair Dryer
  • Ice machine
  • Internet
  • Iron and Iron board
  • Microwave
  • parking
  • Safe
  • Security 7x24
  • Television
  • Tennis Court
  • Washer & Dryer

Book this listing

Lodgix Calendar Listing 78070

July 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Friday 1 July
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 2 July
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 3 July
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 4 July
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 5 July
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 6 July
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 7 July
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 8 July
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 9 July
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 10 July
  • Reserved Ends 13:00
Monday 11 July
Tuesday 12 July
Wednesday 13 July
Thursday 14 July
Friday 15 July
Saturday 16 July
Sunday 17 July
Monday 18 July
Tuesday 19 July
Wednesday 20 July
Thursday 21 July
Friday 22 July
Saturday 23 July
Sunday 24 July
Monday 25 July
Tuesday 26 July
Wednesday 27 July
Thursday 28 July
Friday 29 July
Saturday 30 July
Sunday 31 July

August 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Monday 1 August
Tuesday 2 August
Wednesday 3 August
Thursday 4 August
Friday 5 August
Saturday 6 August
Sunday 7 August
Monday 8 August
Tuesday 9 August
Wednesday 10 August
Thursday 11 August
Friday 12 August
Saturday 13 August
Sunday 14 August
Monday 15 August
Tuesday 16 August
Wednesday 17 August
Thursday 18 August
Friday 19 August
Saturday 20 August
Sunday 21 August
Monday 22 August
Tuesday 23 August
Wednesday 24 August
Thursday 25 August
Friday 26 August
Saturday 27 August
Sunday 28 August
Monday 29 August
Tuesday 30 August
Wednesday 31 August

No events.

September 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Thursday 1 September
  • 16:00 Reserved
Friday 2 September
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 3 September
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 4 September
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 5 September
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 6 September
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 7 September
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 8 September
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 9 September
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 10 September
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 11 September
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 12 September
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 13 September
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 14 September
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 15 September
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 16 September
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 17 September
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 18 September
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 19 September
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 20 September
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 21 September
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 22 September
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 23 September
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 24 September
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 25 September
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 26 September
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 27 September
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 28 September
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 29 September
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 30 September
  • Reserved Ends 13:00

October 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Saturday 1 October
Sunday 2 October
Monday 3 October
Tuesday 4 October
Wednesday 5 October
Thursday 6 October
Friday 7 October
Saturday 8 October
Sunday 9 October
Monday 10 October
Tuesday 11 October
Wednesday 12 October
Thursday 13 October
Friday 14 October
Saturday 15 October
Sunday 16 October
Monday 17 October
Tuesday 18 October
Wednesday 19 October
Thursday 20 October
Friday 21 October
Saturday 22 October
  • 16:00 Reserved
Sunday 23 October
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 24 October
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 25 October
  • Reserved Ends 13:00
Wednesday 26 October
Thursday 27 October
Friday 28 October
Saturday 29 October
Sunday 30 October
Monday 31 October

November 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Tuesday 1 November
Wednesday 2 November
Thursday 3 November
Friday 4 November
  • 16:00 Reserved
Saturday 5 November
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 6 November
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 7 November
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 8 November
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 9 November
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 10 November
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 11 November
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 12 November
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 13 November
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 14 November
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 15 November
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 16 November
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 17 November
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 18 November
  • Reserved Ends 13:00
Saturday 19 November
Sunday 20 November
Monday 21 November
Tuesday 22 November
Wednesday 23 November
Thursday 24 November
Friday 25 November
Saturday 26 November
Sunday 27 November
Monday 28 November
Tuesday 29 November
Wednesday 30 November

December 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Thursday 1 December
Friday 2 December
Saturday 3 December
Sunday 4 December
Monday 5 December
Tuesday 6 December
Wednesday 7 December
Thursday 8 December
Friday 9 December
Saturday 10 December
Sunday 11 December
Monday 12 December
Tuesday 13 December
Wednesday 14 December
Thursday 15 December
Friday 16 December
Saturday 17 December
Sunday 18 December
Monday 19 December
Tuesday 20 December
Wednesday 21 December
Thursday 22 December
Friday 23 December
Saturday 24 December
Sunday 25 December
Monday 26 December
  • 16:00 Reserved
Tuesday 27 December
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 28 December
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 29 December
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 30 December
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 31 December
  • All Day Reserved

January 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday 1 January
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 2 January
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 3 January
  • Reserved Ends 13:00
Wednesday 4 January
Thursday 5 January
Friday 6 January
Saturday 7 January
Sunday 8 January
Monday 9 January
Tuesday 10 January
Wednesday 11 January
Thursday 12 January
Friday 13 January
Saturday 14 January
Sunday 15 January
Monday 16 January
Tuesday 17 January
Wednesday 18 January
Thursday 19 January
Friday 20 January
Saturday 21 January
Sunday 22 January
Monday 23 January
Tuesday 24 January
Wednesday 25 January
Thursday 26 January
Friday 27 January
Saturday 28 January
Sunday 29 January
Monday 30 January
Tuesday 31 January

February 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Wednesday 1 February
Thursday 2 February
Friday 3 February
Saturday 4 February
Sunday 5 February
Monday 6 February
Tuesday 7 February
Wednesday 8 February
Thursday 9 February
Friday 10 February
Saturday 11 February
Sunday 12 February
Monday 13 February
Tuesday 14 February
Wednesday 15 February
Thursday 16 February
Friday 17 February
Saturday 18 February
Sunday 19 February
Monday 20 February
Tuesday 21 February
Wednesday 22 February
Thursday 23 February
Friday 24 February
Saturday 25 February
Sunday 26 February
Monday 27 February
Tuesday 28 February

No events.

March 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Wednesday 1 March
Thursday 2 March
Friday 3 March
Saturday 4 March
Sunday 5 March
Monday 6 March
Tuesday 7 March
Wednesday 8 March
Thursday 9 March
Friday 10 March
Saturday 11 March
Sunday 12 March
Monday 13 March
Tuesday 14 March
Wednesday 15 March
Thursday 16 March
Friday 17 March
Saturday 18 March
Sunday 19 March
Monday 20 March
Tuesday 21 March
Wednesday 22 March
Thursday 23 March
Friday 24 March
Saturday 25 March
Sunday 26 March
Monday 27 March
Tuesday 28 March
Wednesday 29 March
Thursday 30 March
Friday 31 March

No events.

April 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Saturday 1 April
Sunday 2 April
Monday 3 April
Tuesday 4 April
  • 16:00 Reserved
Wednesday 5 April
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 6 April
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 7 April
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 8 April
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 9 April
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 10 April
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 11 April
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 12 April
  • Reserved Ends 13:00
  • 16:00 Reserved
Thursday 13 April
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 14 April
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 15 April
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 16 April
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 17 April
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 18 April
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 19 April
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 20 April
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 21 April
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 22 April
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 23 April
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 24 April
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 25 April
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 26 April
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 27 April
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 28 April
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 29 April
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 30 April
  • All Day Reserved

May 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Monday 1 May
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 2 May
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 3 May
  • Reserved Ends 13:00
Thursday 4 May
Friday 5 May
Saturday 6 May
Sunday 7 May
Monday 8 May
Tuesday 9 May
Wednesday 10 May
Thursday 11 May
Friday 12 May
Saturday 13 May
Sunday 14 May
Monday 15 May
Tuesday 16 May
Wednesday 17 May
Thursday 18 May
Friday 19 May
Saturday 20 May
Sunday 21 May
Monday 22 May
Tuesday 23 May
Wednesday 24 May
Thursday 25 May
Friday 26 May
Saturday 27 May
Sunday 28 May
Monday 29 May
Tuesday 30 May
Wednesday 31 May

June 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Thursday 1 June
Friday 2 June
Saturday 3 June
Sunday 4 June
Monday 5 June
Tuesday 6 June
Wednesday 7 June
Thursday 8 June
Friday 9 June
Saturday 10 June
Sunday 11 June
Monday 12 June
Tuesday 13 June
Wednesday 14 June
Thursday 15 June
Friday 16 June
Saturday 17 June
Sunday 18 June
Monday 19 June
Tuesday 20 June
Wednesday 21 June
Thursday 22 June
Friday 23 June
Saturday 24 June
Sunday 25 June
Monday 26 June
Tuesday 27 June
Wednesday 28 June
Thursday 29 June
Friday 30 June

No events.

Video

Map