Villa Nuit Blanche, Terres Basses,St Martin


Awaken your senses at Nuit Blanche, a fully air-conditioned 3 bedroom/3.5 bathroom villa, located in the exclusive community of Terres Basses on the French side of St-Martin. Nuit Blanche is surrounded by a beautiful tropical garden that extends to the large dark pool that keeps the sun’s warmth so the water is comfortable for an evening swim. This cozy, yet elegant, villa offers a splendid view that combines iconic Caribbean elements : palms, beautiful foliage and glimpses of the sapphire Caribbean Sea.

Walk through the rustic, original to the villa, front door and take in the tropical garden view that extends to the sea. The interior living space includes a large comfy couch to enjoy Netflix movies at night but also opens to a modern but refined fully equipped kitchen. Meals can be taken out on the covered terrace around the beautiful dining table – a perfect setting when hiring a Chef to cook for dinner. The “tropical chic” decoration is elegant and fun, with touches of colour in white, green and gold. The atmosphere is bright but also relaxing.

Three bedrooms, with air conditioning and king size beds, all connect off the main living area – a dream for parents traveling with young kids. The decor is simple but luxurious with natural colors and textures. One bedroom can convert from a king to twin beds for kids to better share the space. Each room has access to a terrace space overlooking the garden, their own en-suite bathrooms with outdoor showers & bathtubs too.

Outside you will find a large covered living space which features built in couches and funky zebra print ottomans for extra seating. This is the place to sit and take in the setting sun with a cocktail in hand. The living space flows in to the al-fresco dining area which flows to the beautiful tropical wooden deck connecting the house and the pool area. Around the infinity pool, wooden terraces on several levels offer endless possibilities for dining, lounging or sunbathing. The outdoor kitchen with bar and built-in BBQ is the ideal place to share memories with family or friends. Shaded spaces with daybeds allow you to enjoy the sun and the lush vegetation while also only steps from your pool. Imagine yourself immersed in a tropical postcard.

Long Bay Beach and Plum Bay Beach, two of the most beautiful beaches on the island, are only 2 minutes away by car. Located in the heart of the quiet and relaxing community of Terres Basses, the villa is only a short 10-20 minute for the dynamic nightlife found in the Maho and Simpson Bay neighborhoods respectively. Supermarkets, shops and restaurants are only 5 minutes to Porto Cupecoy and Nettle Bay while the international airport is 10 minutes door to door.

Bedroom(s) Description


Bedroom 1: King Size Bed, TV, AC, Interior access, Ensuite bathroom with shower. Outside Tub
Bedroom 2: King Size Bed, TV, AC, Interior access, Ensuite bathroom with shower. Outside Tub
Bedroom 3: King Size Bed which can be converted to Twin beds, TV, AC, Interior access, Ensuite bathroom with shower. Outside Tub

Kitchen Description


Beautiful air-conditioned white kitchen with stainless steel appliances, wooden counter tops and a wooden kitchen island.
It is fully equipped with all you need to prepare a gourmet meal.

Living Room Description


Open plan Kitchen/Living area, AC, Large Smart TV, Satellite TV, Netflix, Sound System.

Amenities


Fully air-conditioned, gated community, interior accessible bedrooms, electric entrance gate, electric mosquito trap, hair dryers, portable speakers, safe, smart TV, Gazebo, Gas BBQ grill

Staff

House Keeper
Gardener
Pool service – pool 45 x 22 ft.
Concierge services

Distance

Airport: 10 minutes
Nearest grocery store: 5 min.
Nearest restaurant: 5 min.
Beaches: 2 min. drive (Long Bay beach and Plum Bay beach)

Weekly rental rates


Low Season
April 15 - Dec 14
  • 1 bedroom $3,780
  • 2 bedrooms $4,095
  • 3 bedrooms $4,410
High Season
Dec 15 - April 14
  • 1 bedroom $6,300
  • 2 bedrooms $6,825
  • 3 bedrooms $7,245
Holiday Season
Xmas / New Year
  • 1 bedroom $12,000
  • 2 bedrooms $12,000
  • 3 bedrooms $12,000

Property Features

  • Air-conditioned bedrooms
  • Air-conditioned kitchen
  • Air-conditioned living area
  • BBQ Gas
  • Dishwasher
  • Electric Gate
  • Fridge
  • Gated Community
  • Hair Dryer
  • Ice machine
  • Internet
  • Iron and Iron board
  • Microwave
  • Mosquito Repellent System
  • parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Safe
  • Satellite TV
  • Stove
  • Swimming Pool
  • Television
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Wine cooler

Book this listing

Villa Nuit Blanche

Villa Nuit Blanche Calendar - http://www.villasfwi.com/

October 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Saturday 1 October
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 2 October
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 3 October
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 4 October
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 5 October
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 6 October
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 7 October
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 8 October
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 9 October
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 10 October
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 11 October
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 12 October
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 13 October
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 14 October
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 15 October
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 16 October
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 17 October
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 18 October
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 19 October
  • Reserved Ends 10:00
Thursday 20 October
  • 11:00 Reserved
Friday 21 October
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 22 October
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 23 October
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 24 October
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 25 October
  • Reserved Ends 10:00
Wednesday 26 October
  • 11:00 Reserved
Thursday 27 October
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 28 October
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 29 October
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 30 October
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 31 October
  • All Day Reserved

November 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Tuesday 1 November
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 2 November
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 3 November
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 4 November
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 5 November
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 6 November
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 7 November
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 8 November
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 9 November
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 10 November
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 11 November
  • Reserved Ends 10:00
Saturday 12 November
  • 11:00 Reserved
Sunday 13 November
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 14 November
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 15 November
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 16 November
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 17 November
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 18 November
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 19 November
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 20 November
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 21 November
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 22 November
  • Reserved Ends 10:00
  • 11:00 Reserved
Wednesday 23 November
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 24 November
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 25 November
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 26 November
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 27 November
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 28 November
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 29 November
  • Reserved Ends 10:00
  • 11:00 Reserved
Wednesday 30 November
  • All Day Reserved

December 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Thursday 1 December
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 2 December
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 3 December
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 4 December
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 5 December
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 6 December
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 7 December
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 8 December
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 9 December
  • Reserved Ends 10:00
  • 11:00 Reserved
Saturday 10 December
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 11 December
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 12 December
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 13 December
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 14 December
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 15 December
  • Reserved Ends 10:00
  • 11:00 Reserved
Friday 16 December
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 17 December
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 18 December
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 19 December
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 20 December
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 21 December
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 22 December
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 23 December
  • Reserved Ends 10:00
  • 11:00 Reserved
Saturday 24 December
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 25 December
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 26 December
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 27 December
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 28 December
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 29 December
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 30 December
  • Reserved Ends 10:00
  • 11:00 Reserved
Saturday 31 December
  • All Day Reserved

January 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday 1 January
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 2 January
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 3 January
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 4 January
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 5 January
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 6 January
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 7 January
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 8 January
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 9 January
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 10 January
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 11 January
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 12 January
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 13 January
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 14 January
  • Reserved Ends 10:00
  • 11:00 Reserved
Sunday 15 January
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 16 January
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 17 January
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 18 January
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 19 January
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 20 January
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 21 January
  • Reserved Ends 10:00
  • 11:00 Reserved
Sunday 22 January
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 23 January
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 24 January
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 25 January
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 26 January
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 27 January
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 28 January
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 29 January
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 30 January
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 31 January
  • All Day Reserved

February 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Wednesday 1 February
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 2 February
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 3 February
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 4 February
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 5 February
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 6 February
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 7 February
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 8 February
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 9 February
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 10 February
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 11 February
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 12 February
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 13 February
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 14 February
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 15 February
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 16 February
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 17 February
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 18 February
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 19 February
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 20 February
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 21 February
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 22 February
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 23 February
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 24 February
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 25 February
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 26 February
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 27 February
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 28 February
  • All Day Reserved

March 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Wednesday 1 March
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 2 March
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 3 March
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 4 March
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 5 March
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 6 March
  • Reserved Ends 10:00
  • 11:00 Reserved
Tuesday 7 March
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 8 March
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 9 March
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 10 March
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 11 March
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 12 March
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 13 March
  • Reserved Ends 10:00
  • 11:00 Reserved
Tuesday 14 March
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 15 March
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 16 March
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 17 March
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 18 March
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 19 March
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 20 March
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 21 March
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 22 March
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 23 March
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 24 March
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 25 March
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 26 March
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 27 March
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 28 March
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 29 March
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 30 March
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 31 March
  • All Day Reserved

April 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Saturday 1 April
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 2 April
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 3 April
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 4 April
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 5 April
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 6 April
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 7 April
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 8 April
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 9 April
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 10 April
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 11 April
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 12 April
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 13 April
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 14 April
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 15 April
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 16 April
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 17 April
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 18 April
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 19 April
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 20 April
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 21 April
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 22 April
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 23 April
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 24 April
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 25 April
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 26 April
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 27 April
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 28 April
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 29 April
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 30 April
  • All Day Reserved

May 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Monday 1 May
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 2 May
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 3 May
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 4 May
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 5 May
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 6 May
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 7 May
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 8 May
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 9 May
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 10 May
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 11 May
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 12 May
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 13 May
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 14 May
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 15 May
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 16 May
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 17 May
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 18 May
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 19 May
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 20 May
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 21 May
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 22 May
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 23 May
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 24 May
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 25 May
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 26 May
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 27 May
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 28 May
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 29 May
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 30 May
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 31 May
  • All Day Reserved

June 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Thursday 1 June
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 2 June
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 3 June
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 4 June
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 5 June
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 6 June
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 7 June
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 8 June
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 9 June
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 10 June
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 11 June
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 12 June
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 13 June
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 14 June
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 15 June
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 16 June
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 17 June
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 18 June
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 19 June
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 20 June
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 21 June
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 22 June
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 23 June
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 24 June
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 25 June
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 26 June
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 27 June
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 28 June
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 29 June
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 30 June
  • All Day Reserved

July 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Saturday 1 July
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 2 July
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 3 July
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 4 July
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 5 July
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 6 July
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 7 July
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 8 July
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 9 July
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 10 July
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 11 July
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 12 July
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 13 July
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 14 July
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 15 July
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 16 July
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 17 July
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 18 July
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 19 July
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 20 July
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 21 July
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 22 July
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 23 July
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 24 July
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 25 July
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 26 July
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 27 July
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 28 July
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 29 July
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 30 July
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 31 July
  • All Day Reserved

August 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Tuesday 1 August
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 2 August
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 3 August
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 4 August
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 5 August
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 6 August
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 7 August
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 8 August
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 9 August
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 10 August
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 11 August
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 12 August
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 13 August
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 14 August
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 15 August
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 16 August
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 17 August
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 18 August
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 19 August
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 20 August
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 21 August
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 22 August
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 23 August
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 24 August
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 25 August
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 26 August
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 27 August
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 28 August
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 29 August
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 30 August
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 31 August
  • All Day Reserved

September 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Friday 1 September
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 2 September
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 3 September
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 4 September
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 5 September
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 6 September
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 7 September
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 8 September
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 9 September
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 10 September
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 11 September
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 12 September
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 13 September
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 14 September
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 15 September
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 16 September
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 17 September
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 18 September
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 19 September
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 20 September
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 21 September
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 22 September
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 23 September
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 24 September
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 25 September
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 26 September
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 27 September
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 28 September
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 29 September
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 30 September
  • All Day Reserved

Video

Map