Villa Sea Dream, Happy Bay, St Martin


Sea Dream is a beautifully decorated 3 bedroom/3.5 bathroom townhouse villa located in the gated community of Happy Bay Estate, St Martin.
This lovely two level property is fully air-conditioned and offers amazing ocean views.
On the top level (entrance level) you will find the living area, kitchen and one of the king-size bedroom. From the open floor living space as well as the bedroom you have direct access to the terrace in front. This shaded terrace offers a cozy sitting area and outside dining option.
Located on the lower level (indoor access) are two additional king size bedrooms. These bedrooms open up to the pool area where you will find the gazebo and comfortable lounge chairs to soak up the sun.
This is the perfect family escape within walking distance to the more secluded Happy Bay Beach as well as the famous Friar’s Bay Beach where chair rentals and a restaurant are offered.

Bedroom(s) Description


There are 3 air-conditioned bedrooms with ocean views and satellite TV.
Each bedroom can be accessed from the inside and they have king size beds as well as en-suite bathrooms with showers

Kitchen Description


Fully equipped spacious kitchen with a high top dining option. It offers an microwave, stove, refrigerator, blender, toaster, dishwasher, coffee maker, etc.

Living Room Description


The open floor plan living space is air-conditioned and has tall glass sliding doors that open up an outdoor terrace area overlooking the ocean and the island of Anguilla in the back ground.
There are comfortable sofa’s inside in the living area as well as outside on the terrace, where you can enjoy the stunning views.
The living room offers satellite TV and a telephone.

Amenities


Staff

Pool Service
Maid Service
Concierge Service

Distance

Weekly rental rates


Low Season
April 15 - Dec 14
  • 3 bedrooms $3,500
High Season
Dec 15 - April 14
  • 3 bedrooms $4,400
Holiday Season
Xmas / New Year
  • 3 bedrooms $6,500

Weekly – Rental rates are subject to 10% Government Tax and Service.

Christmas/New Year – Special rates and conditions apply.

Rates subject to change without notice.

Property Features

  • 220 Volts
  • Air-conditioned bedrooms
  • Air-conditioned kitchen
  • Air-conditioned living area
  • BBQ
  • Cable Television
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD and CD player
  • Fridge
  • Gated Community
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron and Iron board
  • Microwave
  • nespresso
  • Satellite TV
  • Security System
  • Stove
  • Swimming Pool
  • Telephone

Book this listing

Lodgix Calendar Listing 78073

July 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Friday 1 July
Saturday 2 July
Sunday 3 July
Monday 4 July
Tuesday 5 July
Wednesday 6 July
Thursday 7 July
Friday 8 July
Saturday 9 July
Sunday 10 July
Monday 11 July
Tuesday 12 July
Wednesday 13 July
Thursday 14 July
Friday 15 July
Saturday 16 July
Sunday 17 July
Monday 18 July
Tuesday 19 July
Wednesday 20 July
Thursday 21 July
  • 16:00 Reserved
Friday 22 July
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 23 July
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 24 July
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 25 July
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 26 July
  • Reserved Ends 13:00
Wednesday 27 July
Thursday 28 July
Friday 29 July
Saturday 30 July
Sunday 31 July

August 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Monday 1 August
Tuesday 2 August
Wednesday 3 August
Thursday 4 August
Friday 5 August
Saturday 6 August
Sunday 7 August
Monday 8 August
Tuesday 9 August
Wednesday 10 August
Thursday 11 August
Friday 12 August
Saturday 13 August
Sunday 14 August
Monday 15 August
Tuesday 16 August
Wednesday 17 August
Thursday 18 August
Friday 19 August
Saturday 20 August
Sunday 21 August
Monday 22 August
Tuesday 23 August
Wednesday 24 August
Thursday 25 August
Friday 26 August
Saturday 27 August
Sunday 28 August
Monday 29 August
Tuesday 30 August
Wednesday 31 August

No events.

September 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Thursday 1 September
Friday 2 September
Saturday 3 September
Sunday 4 September
Monday 5 September
Tuesday 6 September
Wednesday 7 September
Thursday 8 September
Friday 9 September
Saturday 10 September
Sunday 11 September
Monday 12 September
Tuesday 13 September
Wednesday 14 September
Thursday 15 September
Friday 16 September
Saturday 17 September
Sunday 18 September
Monday 19 September
Tuesday 20 September
Wednesday 21 September
Thursday 22 September
Friday 23 September
Saturday 24 September
Sunday 25 September
Monday 26 September
Tuesday 27 September
Wednesday 28 September
Thursday 29 September
Friday 30 September

No events.

October 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Saturday 1 October
Sunday 2 October
Monday 3 October
Tuesday 4 October
Wednesday 5 October
Thursday 6 October
Friday 7 October
Saturday 8 October
Sunday 9 October
Monday 10 October
Tuesday 11 October
Wednesday 12 October
Thursday 13 October
Friday 14 October
Saturday 15 October
Sunday 16 October
Monday 17 October
Tuesday 18 October
Wednesday 19 October
Thursday 20 October
Friday 21 October
Saturday 22 October
Sunday 23 October
Monday 24 October
Tuesday 25 October
Wednesday 26 October
Thursday 27 October
Friday 28 October
Saturday 29 October
Sunday 30 October
Monday 31 October

No events.

November 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Tuesday 1 November
Wednesday 2 November
Thursday 3 November
Friday 4 November
Saturday 5 November
Sunday 6 November
Monday 7 November
Tuesday 8 November
Wednesday 9 November
Thursday 10 November
Friday 11 November
Saturday 12 November
Sunday 13 November
Monday 14 November
Tuesday 15 November
Wednesday 16 November
Thursday 17 November
Friday 18 November
Saturday 19 November
  • 16:00 Reserved
Sunday 20 November
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 21 November
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 22 November
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 23 November
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 24 November
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 25 November
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 26 November
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 27 November
  • Reserved Ends 13:00
Monday 28 November
Tuesday 29 November
Wednesday 30 November

December 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Thursday 1 December
Friday 2 December
Saturday 3 December
Sunday 4 December
Monday 5 December
Tuesday 6 December
Wednesday 7 December
Thursday 8 December
Friday 9 December
Saturday 10 December
Sunday 11 December
Monday 12 December
Tuesday 13 December
Wednesday 14 December
Thursday 15 December
  • 16:00 Reserved
Friday 16 December
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 17 December
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 18 December
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 19 December
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 20 December
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 21 December
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 22 December
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 23 December
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 24 December
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 25 December
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 26 December
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 27 December
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 28 December
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 29 December
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 30 December
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 31 December
  • All Day Reserved

January 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday 1 January
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 2 January
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 3 January
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 4 January
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 5 January
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 6 January
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 7 January
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 8 January
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 9 January
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 10 January
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 11 January
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 12 January
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 13 January
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 14 January
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 15 January
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 16 January
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 17 January
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 18 January
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 19 January
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 20 January
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 21 January
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 22 January
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 23 January
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 24 January
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 25 January
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 26 January
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 27 January
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 28 January
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 29 January
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 30 January
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 31 January
  • All Day Reserved

February 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Wednesday 1 February
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 2 February
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 3 February
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 4 February
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 5 February
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 6 February
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 7 February
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 8 February
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 9 February
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 10 February
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 11 February
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 12 February
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 13 February
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 14 February
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 15 February
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 16 February
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 17 February
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 18 February
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 19 February
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 20 February
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 21 February
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 22 February
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 23 February
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 24 February
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 25 February
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 26 February
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 27 February
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 28 February
  • All Day Reserved

March 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Wednesday 1 March
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 2 March
  • Reserved Ends 13:00
  • 16:00 Reserved
Friday 3 March
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 4 March
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 5 March
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 6 March
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 7 March
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 8 March
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 9 March
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 10 March
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 11 March
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 12 March
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 13 March
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 14 March
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 15 March
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 16 March
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 17 March
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 18 March
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 19 March
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 20 March
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 21 March
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 22 March
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 23 March
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 24 March
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 25 March
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 26 March
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 27 March
  • Reserved Ends 13:00
  • 16:00 Reserved
Tuesday 28 March
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 29 March
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 30 March
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 31 March
  • All Day Reserved

April 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Saturday 1 April
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 2 April
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 3 April
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 4 April
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 5 April
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 6 April
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 7 April
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 8 April
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 9 April
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 10 April
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 11 April
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 12 April
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 13 April
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 14 April
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 15 April
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 16 April
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 17 April
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 18 April
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 19 April
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 20 April
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 21 April
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 22 April
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 23 April
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 24 April
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 25 April
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 26 April
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 27 April
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 28 April
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 29 April
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 30 April
  • All Day Reserved

May 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Monday 1 May
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 2 May
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 3 May
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 4 May
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 5 May
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 6 May
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 7 May
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 8 May
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 9 May
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 10 May
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 11 May
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 12 May
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 13 May
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 14 May
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 15 May
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 16 May
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 17 May
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 18 May
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 19 May
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 20 May
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 21 May
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 22 May
  • Reserved Ends 13:00
  • 16:00 Reserved
Tuesday 23 May
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 24 May
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 25 May
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 26 May
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 27 May
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 28 May
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 29 May
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 30 May
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 31 May
  • All Day Reserved

June 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Thursday 1 June
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 2 June
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 3 June
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 4 June
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 5 June
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 6 June
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 7 June
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 8 June
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 9 June
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 10 June
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 11 June
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 12 June
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 13 June
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 14 June
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 15 June
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 16 June
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 17 June
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 18 June
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 19 June
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 20 June
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 21 June
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 22 June
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 23 June
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 24 June
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 25 June
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 26 June
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 27 June
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 28 June
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 29 June
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 30 June
  • All Day Reserved

Video

Map