Villa Emvie, Orient Bay,French St Martin


Villa Emvie is an ultra modern 3 bedroom/3 bathroom two level villa located in Mont Vernon, French St. Martin and is overlooking the beautiful Orient Bay. It is only a short drive to the beaches & restaurants at Orient Beach as well as Grand Case. Positioned to have gorgeous views both day and night, and styled with sleek lines, modern artwork, Bose sound system, and illuminating LED lights, villa Emvie is sure to impress. At the entrance, Koi fish in the illuminated Japanese-style garden welcomes you. The open floor plan of the kitchen and living area effortlessly connect and open up to a patio with an outdoor dining area and infinity pool. Relax by the pool on lounge chairs or in the shade of a very chic Gazebo. At night, the LED lights light up the pool and the Gazebo for posh poolside lounging.

You do not have to worry about missing a workout either, on the ground floor there is an air conditioned gym fully equipped with a treadmill, stationary bike, weight bench, and free weights.

There is secure parking through an electronic gate for your convenience.

Bedroom(s) Description


All bedrooms are air conditioned and accessible from the inside of the villa. There are two bedrooms a few steps up from the living area with queen-size beds with en-suite bathrooms with showers. The first bedroom has a glassed-in porch overlooking the infinity pool, and the second bedroom, a couple more steps up, has a terrace with a naturally heated hot tub.
The very spacious king-size master bedroom with en-suite bathroom with tub expands the entire second floor with a large terrace and a Jacuzzi.
All 3 bedrooms do offer T.V.’s, DVD’s and Ipod Dock stations and all 3 bedrooms do offer hair dryers

Kitchen Description


Modern, air-conditioned, fully equipped kitchen with Stove, Oven, Microwave, Refrigerator, Freezer, Ice Machine, Blender, Dishwasher, Toaster, Espresso machine, wine cooler, washer and dryer and iron.

Living Room Description


Modern air-conditioned living room with comfortable sleek furniture, flat screen satellite TV, LED lighting, Fan, Ipod dock, Phone.

Amenities


Staff

Housekeeper
Gardener
Pool Person

Distance

Beach: A 3 minute drive to Orient Beach
Grocery store: A 2 minute drive away
Restaurants: A 3 minute drive away
Airport: 40 minutes drives away

Weekly rental rates


Low Season
April 15 - Dec 14
  • 1 bedroom $3,900
  • 3 bedrooms $4,400
High Season
Dec 15 - April 14
  • 1 bedroom $5,600
  • 3 bedrooms $5,600
Holiday Season
Xmas / New Year
  • 1 bedroom $9,000
  • 3 bedrooms $9,000

Weekly – Rental rates are subject to 10% Government Tax and Service.

Christmas/New Year – Special rates and conditions apply.

Rates subject to change without notice.

Property Features

  • 220 Volts
  • Air-conditioned bedrooms
  • Air-conditioned kitchen
  • Air-conditioned living area
  • Ceiling fans
  • DVD and CD player
  • Electric Gate
  • Gazebo
  • Gym
  • Hair Dryer
  • Ipod docking station
  • Iron and Iron board
  • Jacuzzi
  • Microwave
  • Non Smoking
  • phone
  • Safe
  • Satellite TV
  • Stove
  • Swimming Pool
  • Telephone
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Wine cooler

Book this listing

Lodgix Calendar Listing 78083

July 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Friday 1 July
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 2 July
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 3 July
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 4 July
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 5 July
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 6 July
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 7 July
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 8 July
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 9 July
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 10 July
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 11 July
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 12 July
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 13 July
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 14 July
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 15 July
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 16 July
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 17 July
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 18 July
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 19 July
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 20 July
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 21 July
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 22 July
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 23 July
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 24 July
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 25 July
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 26 July
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 27 July
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 28 July
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 29 July
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 30 July
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 31 July
  • All Day Reserved

August 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Monday 1 August
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 2 August
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 3 August
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 4 August
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 5 August
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 6 August
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 7 August
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 8 August
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 9 August
  • Reserved Ends 13:00
Wednesday 10 August
  • 16:00 Reserved
Thursday 11 August
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 12 August
  • Reserved Ends 13:00
Saturday 13 August
  • 16:00 Reserved
Sunday 14 August
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 15 August
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 16 August
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 17 August
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 18 August
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 19 August
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 20 August
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 21 August
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 22 August
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 23 August
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 24 August
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 25 August
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 26 August
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 27 August
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 28 August
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 29 August
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 30 August
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 31 August
  • All Day Reserved

September 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Thursday 1 September
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 2 September
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 3 September
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 4 September
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 5 September
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 6 September
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 7 September
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 8 September
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 9 September
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 10 September
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 11 September
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 12 September
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 13 September
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 14 September
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 15 September
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 16 September
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 17 September
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 18 September
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 19 September
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 20 September
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 21 September
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 22 September
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 23 September
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 24 September
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 25 September
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 26 September
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 27 September
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 28 September
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 29 September
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 30 September
  • All Day Reserved

October 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Saturday 1 October
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 2 October
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 3 October
  • Reserved Ends 13:00
Tuesday 4 October
Wednesday 5 October
  • 16:00 Reserved
Thursday 6 October
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 7 October
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 8 October
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 9 October
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 10 October
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 11 October
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 12 October
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 13 October
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 14 October
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 15 October
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 16 October
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 17 October
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 18 October
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 19 October
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 20 October
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 21 October
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 22 October
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 23 October
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 24 October
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 25 October
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 26 October
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 27 October
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 28 October
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 29 October
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 30 October
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 31 October
  • All Day Reserved

November 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Tuesday 1 November
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 2 November
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 3 November
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 4 November
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 5 November
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 6 November
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 7 November
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 8 November
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 9 November
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 10 November
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 11 November
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 12 November
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 13 November
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 14 November
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 15 November
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 16 November
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 17 November
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 18 November
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 19 November
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 20 November
  • Reserved Ends 13:00
Monday 21 November
Tuesday 22 November
  • 16:00 Reserved
Wednesday 23 November
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 24 November
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 25 November
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 26 November
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 27 November
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 28 November
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 29 November
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 30 November
  • All Day Reserved

December 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Thursday 1 December
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 2 December
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 3 December
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 4 December
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 5 December
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 6 December
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 7 December
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 8 December
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 9 December
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 10 December
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 11 December
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 12 December
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 13 December
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 14 December
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 15 December
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 16 December
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 17 December
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 18 December
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 19 December
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 20 December
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 21 December
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 22 December
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 23 December
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 24 December
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 25 December
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 26 December
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 27 December
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 28 December
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 29 December
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 30 December
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 31 December
  • All Day Reserved

January 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday 1 January
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 2 January
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 3 January
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 4 January
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 5 January
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 6 January
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 7 January
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 8 January
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 9 January
  • Reserved Ends 13:00
Tuesday 10 January
  • 16:00 Reserved
Wednesday 11 January
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 12 January
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 13 January
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 14 January
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 15 January
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 16 January
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 17 January
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 18 January
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 19 January
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 20 January
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 21 January
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 22 January
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 23 January
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 24 January
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 25 January
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 26 January
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 27 January
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 28 January
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 29 January
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 30 January
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 31 January
  • All Day Reserved

February 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Wednesday 1 February
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 2 February
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 3 February
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 4 February
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 5 February
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 6 February
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 7 February
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 8 February
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 9 February
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 10 February
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 11 February
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 12 February
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 13 February
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 14 February
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 15 February
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 16 February
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 17 February
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 18 February
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 19 February
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 20 February
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 21 February
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 22 February
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 23 February
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 24 February
  • Reserved Ends 13:00
Saturday 25 February
  • 16:00 Reserved
Sunday 26 February
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 27 February
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 28 February
  • All Day Reserved

March 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Wednesday 1 March
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 2 March
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 3 March
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 4 March
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 5 March
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 6 March
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 7 March
  • Reserved Ends 13:00
Wednesday 8 March
  • 16:00 Reserved
Thursday 9 March
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 10 March
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 11 March
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 12 March
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 13 March
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 14 March
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 15 March
  • Reserved Ends 13:00
Thursday 16 March
  • 16:00 Reserved
Friday 17 March
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 18 March
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 19 March
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 20 March
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 21 March
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 22 March
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 23 March
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 24 March
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 25 March
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 26 March
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 27 March
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 28 March
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 29 March
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 30 March
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 31 March
  • All Day Reserved

April 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Saturday 1 April
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 2 April
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 3 April
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 4 April
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 5 April
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 6 April
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 7 April
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 8 April
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 9 April
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 10 April
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 11 April
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 12 April
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 13 April
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 14 April
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 15 April
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 16 April
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 17 April
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 18 April
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 19 April
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 20 April
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 21 April
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 22 April
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 23 April
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 24 April
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 25 April
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 26 April
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 27 April
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 28 April
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 29 April
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 30 April
  • All Day Reserved

May 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Monday 1 May
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 2 May
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 3 May
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 4 May
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 5 May
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 6 May
  • Reserved Ends 13:00
  • 16:00 Reserved
Sunday 7 May
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 8 May
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 9 May
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 10 May
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 11 May
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 12 May
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 13 May
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 14 May
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 15 May
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 16 May
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 17 May
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 18 May
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 19 May
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 20 May
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 21 May
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 22 May
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 23 May
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 24 May
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 25 May
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 26 May
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 27 May
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 28 May
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 29 May
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 30 May
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 31 May
  • All Day Reserved

June 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Thursday 1 June
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 2 June
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 3 June
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 4 June
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 5 June
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 6 June
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 7 June
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 8 June
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 9 June
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 10 June
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 11 June
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 12 June
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 13 June
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 14 June
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 15 June
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 16 June
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 17 June
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 18 June
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 19 June
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 20 June
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 21 June
  • Reserved Ends 13:00
  • 16:00 Reserved
Thursday 22 June
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 23 June
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 24 June
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 25 June
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 26 June
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 27 June
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 28 June
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 29 June
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 30 June
  • All Day Reserved

Map