Villa Avanti, Terres Basses, St.Martin


Avanti is a superbly appointed five-bedroom villa located in the exclusive area of Terres Basses, St. Martin.
This villa welcomes you from its impressive gated entrance along a palm-lined driveway to the main entrance doors fronted by stone fountains.
The doors open through to an immense indoor /outdoor living space with a sweeping 180-degree view over the ocean with Saba on the distant horizon and a lush verdant lawn in the foreground. Enhancing the beautiful view are the clean architectural lines of a poolside gazebo and an L- shaped saltwater pool running the length of the terrace. The pool features a built-in table and seating area and an “island” day bed and can be accessed by a sloping beach or by steps leading from the gazebo. Beautiful light effects in the gazebo, from a signature leaf ceiling panel, along with plush seating and a wet bar provides the perfect spot to take in the beautiful Caribbean sunsets. Lining the pool are eight loungers and two daybeds and parasols offering further options for luxurious poolside lounging.

  • A contemporary African-themed decor pervades the beautiful interior and exterior spaces with furnishings by Manutti and Roche Bobois along with natural wood accents, touches of burnt orange, and primitive art and textiles. Flanking the entrance the indoor areas include a stylish living and dining room and a TV viewing corner equipped with an 82” Smart TV. To the left is the immaculate light wood kitchen equipped with Wolf and Sub Zero stainless steel appliances, a central island, and a breakfast bar. Further dining for 8 and a Wolf gas grill are to be found on the adjoining terrace. Both the kitchen and living room have glass sliding doors that can be closed to provide a climate-controlled space. The exterior covered terrace also provides a very comfortable outside lounge area and dining “al fresco”.
  • Leading off the main terrace living space are the five-bedroom suites, a guest bathroom, and a cork-lined media room equipped with 82” smart TV and Bose surround sound Home Theatre system.
  • The five beautiful king-size bedrooms have luxurious en-suite bathrooms each with double vanities, large open rain showers, an exterior ”garden” shower, and a separate toilet. Each bedroom is equipped with a Smart TV and a Bose soundbar with Bluetooth connectivity. Four of the five bedrooms have walk-in closets. The master suite also features a lounge area and a private terrace with a 3 person jacuzzi/hydro pool. The master suite and bedroom four are interconnected.
  • Avanti offers high-quality detail and comfort in a beautiful and very private setting just minutes from the natural beaches of French side Terres Basses and the nightlife of Maho just across the “border’ in Dutch St. Maarten.

Bedroom


Each bedroom has a king size bed (one bedroom can be made into two twins), air conditioning, smart TV’s, ceiling fan and safes.
Private bathrooms with showers and hair dryers.
Exterior access only and the 4th and 5th bedrooms have connecting doors from the inside.

Kitchen


Air-conditioned contemporary kitchen in white and natural wood color with double stainless steel large fridges, double ovens. Equipment also includes stove, oven, microwave, blender, toaster, coffee machine, nespresso machine, fan, fridge, ice machine, wine cooler dishwasher, washer/dryer, iron

Living room


Air-conditioned living room with high ceilings with exposed wooden beams. Comfortable furniture around the large flatscreen smart TV, ceiling fans, inside dinning option, wifi.

Staff


Gardener
House keeper
Pool Service
Chef Service: During the High Season and Holiday Season 2x meal service included (cost of food additional).

To Marigot: 10 min. drive
To Nearest Grocery Store: 10 min. drive.
To Beach: 5 min. drive to the Long Bay Beach.

Weekly rental rates


Low Season
April 15 - Dec 14
  • 5 bedrooms $14,000
High Season
Dec 15 - April 14
  • 5 bedrooms $21,000
Holiday Season
Xmas / New Year
  • 5 bedrooms $45,000

Weekly – Rental rates are subject to 10% Government Tax and Service.

Christmas/New Year – Special rates and conditions apply.

Rates subject to change without notice.

Property Features

  • 110/220 volts
  • Air-conditioned bedrooms
  • Air-conditioned kitchen
  • Air-conditioned living area
  • BBQ Gas
  • Cable Television
  • Ceiling fans
  • Dishwasher
  • Electric Gate
  • espresso machine
  • Fridge
  • Gated Community
  • Gazebo
  • Google Box
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heated swimming pool
  • Home Theatre
  • Ice machine
  • Internet
  • Iron and Iron board
  • Microwave
  • Outdoor sound system
  • parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Safe
  • Security System
  • Smart TV
  • sound system
  • Standby Generator
  • Stove
  • Television
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Wine cooler

Book this listing

Lodgix Calendar Listing 79262

July 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Friday 1 July
  • 16:00 Reserved
Saturday 2 July
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 3 July
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 4 July
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 5 July
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 6 July
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 7 July
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 8 July
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 9 July
  • Reserved Ends 13:00
  • 16:00 Reserved
Sunday 10 July
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 11 July
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 12 July
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 13 July
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 14 July
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 15 July
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 16 July
  • Reserved Ends 13:00
Sunday 17 July
Monday 18 July
Tuesday 19 July
Wednesday 20 July
Thursday 21 July
Friday 22 July
Saturday 23 July
Sunday 24 July
  • 16:00 Reserved
Monday 25 July
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 26 July
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 27 July
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 28 July
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 29 July
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 30 July
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 31 July
  • Reserved Ends 13:00

August 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Monday 1 August
Tuesday 2 August
  • 16:00 Reserved
Wednesday 3 August
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 4 August
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 5 August
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 6 August
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 7 August
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 8 August
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 9 August
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 10 August
  • Reserved Ends 13:00
Thursday 11 August
Friday 12 August
Saturday 13 August
Sunday 14 August
Monday 15 August
Tuesday 16 August
Wednesday 17 August
Thursday 18 August
Friday 19 August
Saturday 20 August
  • 16:00 Reserved
Sunday 21 August
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 22 August
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 23 August
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 24 August
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 25 August
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 26 August
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 27 August
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 28 August
  • Reserved Ends 13:00
Monday 29 August
Tuesday 30 August
Wednesday 31 August

September 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Thursday 1 September
Friday 2 September
Saturday 3 September
Sunday 4 September
Monday 5 September
Tuesday 6 September
Wednesday 7 September
Thursday 8 September
Friday 9 September
Saturday 10 September
Sunday 11 September
Monday 12 September
Tuesday 13 September
Wednesday 14 September
Thursday 15 September
Friday 16 September
Saturday 17 September
Sunday 18 September
  • 16:00 Reserved
Monday 19 September
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 20 September
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 21 September
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 22 September
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 23 September
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 24 September
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 25 September
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 26 September
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 27 September
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 28 September
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 29 September
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 30 September
  • All Day Reserved

October 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Saturday 1 October
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 2 October
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 3 October
  • Reserved Ends 13:00
Tuesday 4 October
Wednesday 5 October
Thursday 6 October
Friday 7 October
Saturday 8 October
Sunday 9 October
Monday 10 October
Tuesday 11 October
Wednesday 12 October
Thursday 13 October
Friday 14 October
Saturday 15 October
Sunday 16 October
Monday 17 October
Tuesday 18 October
Wednesday 19 October
Thursday 20 October
Friday 21 October
Saturday 22 October
Sunday 23 October
Monday 24 October
Tuesday 25 October
Wednesday 26 October
Thursday 27 October
Friday 28 October
Saturday 29 October
Sunday 30 October
Monday 31 October

November 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Tuesday 1 November
Wednesday 2 November
Thursday 3 November
Friday 4 November
Saturday 5 November
Sunday 6 November
Monday 7 November
Tuesday 8 November
Wednesday 9 November
Thursday 10 November
Friday 11 November
Saturday 12 November
Sunday 13 November
Monday 14 November
Tuesday 15 November
Wednesday 16 November
Thursday 17 November
Friday 18 November
Saturday 19 November
Sunday 20 November
Monday 21 November
Tuesday 22 November
Wednesday 23 November
Thursday 24 November
  • 16:00 Reserved
Friday 25 November
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 26 November
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 27 November
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 28 November
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 29 November
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 30 November
  • All Day Reserved

December 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Thursday 1 December
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 2 December
  • Reserved Ends 13:00
Saturday 3 December
Sunday 4 December
Monday 5 December
Tuesday 6 December
Wednesday 7 December
Thursday 8 December
Friday 9 December
Saturday 10 December
Sunday 11 December
Monday 12 December
Tuesday 13 December
Wednesday 14 December
Thursday 15 December
Friday 16 December
Saturday 17 December
Sunday 18 December
Monday 19 December
Tuesday 20 December
Wednesday 21 December
Thursday 22 December
Friday 23 December
Saturday 24 December
Sunday 25 December
Monday 26 December
Tuesday 27 December
Wednesday 28 December
Thursday 29 December
Friday 30 December
Saturday 31 December

January 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday 1 January
Monday 2 January
Tuesday 3 January
Wednesday 4 January
Thursday 5 January
Friday 6 January
Saturday 7 January
Sunday 8 January
Monday 9 January
Tuesday 10 January
Wednesday 11 January
Thursday 12 January
Friday 13 January
Saturday 14 January
Sunday 15 January
Monday 16 January
Tuesday 17 January
Wednesday 18 January
Thursday 19 January
Friday 20 January
Saturday 21 January
Sunday 22 January
Monday 23 January
Tuesday 24 January
Wednesday 25 January
Thursday 26 January
Friday 27 January
Saturday 28 January
Sunday 29 January
Monday 30 January
Tuesday 31 January

No events.

February 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Wednesday 1 February
Thursday 2 February
Friday 3 February
Saturday 4 February
Sunday 5 February
Monday 6 February
Tuesday 7 February
Wednesday 8 February
Thursday 9 February
Friday 10 February
Saturday 11 February
Sunday 12 February
Monday 13 February
Tuesday 14 February
Wednesday 15 February
Thursday 16 February
Friday 17 February
Saturday 18 February
  • 16:00 Reserved
Sunday 19 February
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 20 February
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 21 February
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 22 February
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 23 February
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 24 February
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 25 February
  • Reserved Ends 13:00
Sunday 26 February
Monday 27 February
Tuesday 28 February

March 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Wednesday 1 March
Thursday 2 March
Friday 3 March
Saturday 4 March
Sunday 5 March
Monday 6 March
Tuesday 7 March
Wednesday 8 March
Thursday 9 March
Friday 10 March
Saturday 11 March
Sunday 12 March
Monday 13 March
Tuesday 14 March
Wednesday 15 March
Thursday 16 March
Friday 17 March
Saturday 18 March
Sunday 19 March
Monday 20 March
Tuesday 21 March
Wednesday 22 March
Thursday 23 March
Friday 24 March
Saturday 25 March
Sunday 26 March
Monday 27 March
Tuesday 28 March
Wednesday 29 March
Thursday 30 March
Friday 31 March

No events.

April 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Saturday 1 April
Sunday 2 April
Monday 3 April
Tuesday 4 April
Wednesday 5 April
Thursday 6 April
Friday 7 April
Saturday 8 April
Sunday 9 April
Monday 10 April
Tuesday 11 April
Wednesday 12 April
Thursday 13 April
Friday 14 April
Saturday 15 April
Sunday 16 April
Monday 17 April
Tuesday 18 April
Wednesday 19 April
Thursday 20 April
Friday 21 April
Saturday 22 April
Sunday 23 April
Monday 24 April
Tuesday 25 April
Wednesday 26 April
Thursday 27 April
Friday 28 April
Saturday 29 April
Sunday 30 April

No events.

May 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Monday 1 May
Tuesday 2 May
Wednesday 3 May
Thursday 4 May
Friday 5 May
Saturday 6 May
Sunday 7 May
Monday 8 May
Tuesday 9 May
Wednesday 10 May
Thursday 11 May
Friday 12 May
Saturday 13 May
Sunday 14 May
Monday 15 May
Tuesday 16 May
Wednesday 17 May
Thursday 18 May
Friday 19 May
Saturday 20 May
Sunday 21 May
Monday 22 May
Tuesday 23 May
Wednesday 24 May
Thursday 25 May
Friday 26 May
Saturday 27 May
Sunday 28 May
Monday 29 May
Tuesday 30 May
Wednesday 31 May

No events.

June 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Thursday 1 June
Friday 2 June
Saturday 3 June
Sunday 4 June
Monday 5 June
Tuesday 6 June
Wednesday 7 June
Thursday 8 June
Friday 9 June
Saturday 10 June
Sunday 11 June
Monday 12 June
Tuesday 13 June
Wednesday 14 June
Thursday 15 June
Friday 16 June
Saturday 17 June
Sunday 18 June
Monday 19 June
Tuesday 20 June
Wednesday 21 June
Thursday 22 June
Friday 23 June
Saturday 24 June
Sunday 25 June
Monday 26 June
Tuesday 27 June
Wednesday 28 June
Thursday 29 June
Friday 30 June

No events.

Map