The Cove, Cupecoy, St Maarten


The Cove is a beautiful penthouse apartment located at The Cliff in Cupecoy, Dutch St Maarten.
It is a luxury one of a kind, residential, oceanfront property overlooking the pristine white sand and sapphire waters of the secluded Cupecoy Beach.
The Cove offers over 4000 square feet of luminous interiors with a grand salon with floor to ceiling arched windows flooding the apartment with light and giving stunning vistas of the ocean and sky.
Featuring a contemporary decor in cooling gray tones and marble flooring with modern sculpture and abstract paintings, the space includes a lounge area with plush modular sofas, a media room, a formal dining area and a sleek open-plan kitchen with black granite countertops and breakfast bar.
A huge oceanfront wraparound terrace offers fabulous uninterrupted views of the ocean and sky with plein air lounge area and a terrace pavilion for outside dining.
One of the four spacious bedrooms is located on the main level and ascending from the main living area, a contemporary steel staircase provides access to the upper mezzanine area and three further luxurious bedrooms, including the master bedroom and their adjoining bathrooms. Each bedroom enjoys a beautiful ocean view from its own private terrace and spacious closet and private bathroom with double sinks and tub. The master bedroom has a large walk-in closet and the ensuite bath has a large corner spa tub and a separate glass-walled shower.

The Cliff offers numerous amenities including a large oceanfront resort pool, an indoor 80 ft.lap pool, a fitness room, tennis courts and an inhouse Spa and gourmet restaurant. Located between the beautiful beaches of Cupecoy and Mullet Bay and adjacent to the golf course and the island’s popular entertainment spot of Maho village.

Bedroom(s) Description

There are 4 bedrooms with king beds with en-suite bathrooms.
All bedrooms offer indoor access, 110V, air-conditioning, safes, Apple TV’s, hair dryers, shutters


Kitchen Description


Full equipped modern kitchen. Equipment includes stove, oven, microwave, blender, toaster, coffee machine, fridge, dishwasher, coffee maker, kettle.

Living Room Description


Air-conditioned living area with comfortable white couches. There are tall sliding doors opening up to the terrace and you can see the ocean from the living area. The terrace does offer nice seating areas as well a gazebo

Amenities

Fully air-conditioned, king size beds, all en-suite bathrooms, indoor access, Wifi, large common pool, beach front, , beach towels, 110V, parking, Apple TV’s, internet, generator, gated, hair dryers


Staff

House keeper: every day besides Sunday and holidays
Maintenance Service
Concierge Service

Distance

To Maho: 2 min.
To Nearest Grocery Store: 5 min. drive
To Beach: on the beach
To Restaurants: 2 min. drive

Weekly rental rates


Low Season
April 15 - Dec 14
  • 4 bedrooms $5,500
High Season
Dec 15 - April 14
  • 4 bedrooms $7,700
Holiday Season
Xmas / New Year
  • 4 bedrooms $10,000

Weekly – Rental rates are subject to 10% Government Tax and Service.

Christmas/New Year – Special rates and conditions apply.

Rates subject to change without notice.

Property Features

  • 110 Volts
  • Common pool
  • Fridge
  • Gated Community
  • Gazebo
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron and Iron board
  • Microwave
  • Outdoor sound system
  • parking
  • Standby Generator
  • Stove
  • Washer & Dryer

Book this listing

Lodgix Calendar Listing 90007

July 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Friday 1 July
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 2 July
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 3 July
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 4 July
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 5 July
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 6 July
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 7 July
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 8 July
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 9 July
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 10 July
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 11 July
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 12 July
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 13 July
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 14 July
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 15 July
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 16 July
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 17 July
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 18 July
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 19 July
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 20 July
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 21 July
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 22 July
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 23 July
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 24 July
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 25 July
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 26 July
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 27 July
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 28 July
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 29 July
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 30 July
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 31 July
  • All Day Reserved

August 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Monday 1 August
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 2 August
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 3 August
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 4 August
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 5 August
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 6 August
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 7 August
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 8 August
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 9 August
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 10 August
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 11 August
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 12 August
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 13 August
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 14 August
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 15 August
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 16 August
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 17 August
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 18 August
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 19 August
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 20 August
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 21 August
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 22 August
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 23 August
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 24 August
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 25 August
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 26 August
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 27 August
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 28 August
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 29 August
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 30 August
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 31 August
  • All Day Reserved

September 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Thursday 1 September
  • Reserved Ends 13:00
  • 16:00 Reserved
Friday 2 September
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 3 September
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 4 September
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 5 September
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 6 September
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 7 September
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 8 September
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 9 September
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 10 September
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 11 September
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 12 September
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 13 September
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 14 September
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 15 September
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 16 September
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 17 September
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 18 September
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 19 September
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 20 September
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 21 September
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 22 September
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 23 September
  • Reserved Ends 13:00
  • 16:00 Reserved
Saturday 24 September
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 25 September
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 26 September
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 27 September
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 28 September
  • Reserved Ends 13:00
  • 16:00 Reserved
Thursday 29 September
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 30 September
  • All Day Reserved

October 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Saturday 1 October
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 2 October
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 3 October
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 4 October
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 5 October
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 6 October
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 7 October
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 8 October
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 9 October
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 10 October
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 11 October
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 12 October
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 13 October
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 14 October
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 15 October
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 16 October
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 17 October
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 18 October
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 19 October
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 20 October
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 21 October
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 22 October
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 23 October
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 24 October
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 25 October
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 26 October
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 27 October
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 28 October
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 29 October
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 30 October
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 31 October
  • All Day Reserved

November 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Tuesday 1 November
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 2 November
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 3 November
  • Reserved Ends 13:00
  • 16:00 Reserved
Friday 4 November
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 5 November
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 6 November
  • Reserved Ends 13:00
Monday 7 November
  • 16:00 Reserved
Tuesday 8 November
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 9 November
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 10 November
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 11 November
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 12 November
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 13 November
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 14 November
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 15 November
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 16 November
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 17 November
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 18 November
  • Reserved Ends 13:00
Saturday 19 November
  • 16:00 Reserved
Sunday 20 November
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 21 November
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 22 November
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 23 November
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 24 November
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 25 November
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 26 November
  • Reserved Ends 13:00
  • 16:00 Reserved
Sunday 27 November
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 28 November
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 29 November
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 30 November
  • All Day Reserved

December 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Thursday 1 December
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 2 December
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 3 December
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 4 December
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 5 December
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 6 December
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 7 December
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 8 December
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 9 December
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 10 December
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 11 December
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 12 December
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 13 December
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 14 December
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 15 December
  • Reserved Ends 13:00
Friday 16 December
Saturday 17 December
Sunday 18 December
Monday 19 December
Tuesday 20 December
Wednesday 21 December
Thursday 22 December
Friday 23 December
Saturday 24 December
Sunday 25 December
Monday 26 December
Tuesday 27 December
Wednesday 28 December
Thursday 29 December
Friday 30 December
Saturday 31 December

January 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday 1 January
Monday 2 January
Tuesday 3 January
Wednesday 4 January
Thursday 5 January
Friday 6 January
Saturday 7 January
Sunday 8 January
Monday 9 January
Tuesday 10 January
Wednesday 11 January
Thursday 12 January
Friday 13 January
Saturday 14 January
Sunday 15 January
Monday 16 January
Tuesday 17 January
Wednesday 18 January
Thursday 19 January
Friday 20 January
Saturday 21 January
Sunday 22 January
Monday 23 January
Tuesday 24 January
Wednesday 25 January
Thursday 26 January
Friday 27 January
Saturday 28 January
Sunday 29 January
Monday 30 January
Tuesday 31 January

No events.

February 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Wednesday 1 February
Thursday 2 February
Friday 3 February
Saturday 4 February
Sunday 5 February
Monday 6 February
Tuesday 7 February
Wednesday 8 February
Thursday 9 February
Friday 10 February
Saturday 11 February
Sunday 12 February
Monday 13 February
Tuesday 14 February
Wednesday 15 February
Thursday 16 February
Friday 17 February
Saturday 18 February
Sunday 19 February
Monday 20 February
Tuesday 21 February
Wednesday 22 February
Thursday 23 February
Friday 24 February
Saturday 25 February
Sunday 26 February
Monday 27 February
Tuesday 28 February

No events.

March 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Wednesday 1 March
Thursday 2 March
Friday 3 March
Saturday 4 March
Sunday 5 March
Monday 6 March
Tuesday 7 March
Wednesday 8 March
Thursday 9 March
Friday 10 March
Saturday 11 March
Sunday 12 March
Monday 13 March
Tuesday 14 March
Wednesday 15 March
Thursday 16 March
Friday 17 March
Saturday 18 March
Sunday 19 March
Monday 20 March
Tuesday 21 March
Wednesday 22 March
Thursday 23 March
Friday 24 March
Saturday 25 March
Sunday 26 March
Monday 27 March
Tuesday 28 March
Wednesday 29 March
Thursday 30 March
Friday 31 March

No events.

April 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Saturday 1 April
Sunday 2 April
Monday 3 April
Tuesday 4 April
Wednesday 5 April
Thursday 6 April
Friday 7 April
Saturday 8 April
Sunday 9 April
Monday 10 April
Tuesday 11 April
Wednesday 12 April
Thursday 13 April
Friday 14 April
Saturday 15 April
Sunday 16 April
Monday 17 April
Tuesday 18 April
Wednesday 19 April
Thursday 20 April
Friday 21 April
Saturday 22 April
Sunday 23 April
Monday 24 April
Tuesday 25 April
Wednesday 26 April
Thursday 27 April
Friday 28 April
Saturday 29 April
Sunday 30 April

No events.

May 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Monday 1 May
Tuesday 2 May
Wednesday 3 May
Thursday 4 May
Friday 5 May
Saturday 6 May
Sunday 7 May
Monday 8 May
Tuesday 9 May
Wednesday 10 May
Thursday 11 May
Friday 12 May
Saturday 13 May
Sunday 14 May
Monday 15 May
Tuesday 16 May
Wednesday 17 May
Thursday 18 May
Friday 19 May
Saturday 20 May
Sunday 21 May
Monday 22 May
Tuesday 23 May
Wednesday 24 May
Thursday 25 May
Friday 26 May
Saturday 27 May
Sunday 28 May
Monday 29 May
Tuesday 30 May
Wednesday 31 May

No events.

June 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Thursday 1 June
Friday 2 June
Saturday 3 June
Sunday 4 June
Monday 5 June
Tuesday 6 June
Wednesday 7 June
Thursday 8 June
Friday 9 June
Saturday 10 June
Sunday 11 June
Monday 12 June
Tuesday 13 June
Wednesday 14 June
Thursday 15 June
Friday 16 June
Saturday 17 June
Sunday 18 June
Monday 19 June
Tuesday 20 June
Wednesday 21 June
Thursday 22 June
Friday 23 June
Saturday 24 June
Sunday 25 June
Monday 26 June
Tuesday 27 June
Wednesday 28 June
Thursday 29 June
Friday 30 June

No events.

Map