Villa L’Ecume des Jours, Terres Basses, St Martin


L’Ecume des Jours is a modern beach front villa location at the end of the secluded Plum Bay beach in Terres Basses, French St Martin. This 4 bedroom/4 bathroom beachfront villa features an bright open floor plan. The modern furnished living and dining areas are opening up to the terrace with private pool and gazebo area.
Two of the four Caribbean flair bedrooms do have access from the living room and two can only be accessed from the outdoor terrace. All bedrooms are air-conditioned.

Set in lush tropical gardens with an unobstructed ocean views, villa L’Ecume des Jours is a very secluded beachfront paradise and an ideal location to unwind and enjoy the sunset views.

Bedroom(s) Description


  • Bedroom 1 King bed, Ceiling fan, Air conditioning, En-suitebathroom with shower, Hair dryer, ocean view
  • Bedroom 2 Twins that can be made into a King bed, Ceiling fan, Air conditioning, En-suite bathroom with shower, Hair dryer , ocean view
  • Bedroom 3 Twin beds that can be made into a King bed , Ceiling fan, Air conditioning, En-suite bathroom with shower, Hair dryer, garden view
  • Bedroom 4 King bed, Ceiling fan, Air conditioning, En-suite bathroom with shower, Hair dryer, ocean view

Kitchen Description


Sleek white modern kitchen with black counter tops. The kitchen is well equipped with stove, oven, microwave, blender, toaster, coffee machine, fan, fridge, ice machine, dishwasher, washer/dryer, iron

Living Room Description


The large living room offers comfortable modern furniture in white and beige colors. There are tall glass sliding doors opening up to the pool deck, high ceilings with fans. It offers Satellite TV, internet access, Ipod dock station, DVD and CD player

Amenities

Beach front villa, swimming Pool (40″ x 20″) plus “bubble tub” (non heated Jacuzzi), gazebo, modern, gated community, electric entrance gate, outdoor sound system, wifi, airport transfer, beach towels, hair dryers, fully equipped.


Staff

Caretaker (lives on premises in separate cottage far away from main villa).
Gardener
House keeper
Pool Service
Concierge services
Airport transfer

Distance

To Marigot: 15 min. drive
To Nearest Grocery Store: 10 min. drive.
To Beach: On Plum Bay Beach

Weekly rental rates


Low Season
April 15 - Dec 14
  • 2 bedrooms $6,500
  • 3 bedrooms $7,700
  • 4 bedrooms $9,100
High Season
Dec 15 - April 14
  • 2 bedrooms $10,600
  • 3 bedrooms $13,000
  • 4 bedrooms $15,500
Holiday Season
Xmas / New Year
  • 2 bedrooms $22,000
  • 3 bedrooms $22,000
  • 4 bedrooms $22,000

Please note: rate increase will be applicable for 2023
Low Season:
2 bedroom: $ 7,000.00 per week plus tax
3 bedrooms $ 8,200.00 per week plus tax
4 bedrooms $ 9,450.00 per week plus tax
High season
2 bedroom: $ 11,500.00 per week plus tax
3 bedrooms $ 13,500.00 per week plus tax
4 bedrooms $ 15,500.00 per week plus tax
Holiday Season: $ 24,000.00 per week plus tax

Weekly – Rental rates are subject to 10% Government Tax and Service.

Christmas/New Year – Special rates and conditions apply.

Rates subject to change without notice.

Property Features

  • 110/220 volts
  • Air-conditioned bedrooms
  • BBQ
  • Ceiling fans
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD and CD player
  • Electric Gate
  • Hair Dryer
  • Ice machine
  • Internet
  • Ipod docking station
  • Iron and Iron board
  • Microwave
  • Non Smoking
  • Outdoor sound system
  • Refrigerator
  • Safe
  • Satellite TV
  • Stereo
  • Stove
  • Telephone
  • Washer & Dryer

Book this listing

November 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Tuesday 1 November
Wednesday 2 November
Thursday 3 November
Friday 4 November
Saturday 5 November
Sunday 6 November
Monday 7 November
Tuesday 8 November
Wednesday 9 November
Thursday 10 November
Friday 11 November
Saturday 12 November
Sunday 13 November
Monday 14 November
Tuesday 15 November
Wednesday 16 November
Thursday 17 November
Friday 18 November
Saturday 19 November
Sunday 20 November
Monday 21 November
Tuesday 22 November
Wednesday 23 November
Thursday 24 November
Friday 25 November
Saturday 26 November
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 27 November
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 28 November
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 29 November
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 30 November
  • All Day Reserved

December 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Thursday 1 December
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 2 December
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 3 December
Sunday 4 December
Monday 5 December
Tuesday 6 December
Wednesday 7 December
Thursday 8 December
Friday 9 December
Saturday 10 December
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 11 December
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 12 December
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 13 December
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 14 December
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 15 December
  • All Day Reserved
  • Reserved
Friday 16 December
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 17 December
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 18 December
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 19 December
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 20 December
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 21 December
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 22 December
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 23 December
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 24 December
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 25 December
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 26 December
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 27 December
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 28 December
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 29 December
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 30 December
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 31 December
  • All Day Reserved

January 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday 1 January
Monday 2 January
Tuesday 3 January
Wednesday 4 January
Thursday 5 January
Friday 6 January
Saturday 7 January
Sunday 8 January
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 9 January
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 10 January
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 11 January
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 12 January
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 13 January
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 14 January
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 15 January
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 16 January
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 17 January
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 18 January
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 19 January
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 20 January
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 21 January
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 22 January
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 23 January
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 24 January
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 25 January
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 26 January
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 27 January
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 28 January
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 29 January
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 30 January
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 31 January
  • All Day Reserved

February 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Wednesday 1 February
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 2 February
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 3 February
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 4 February
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 5 February
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 6 February
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 7 February
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 8 February
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 9 February
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 10 February
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 11 February
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 12 February
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 13 February
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 14 February
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 15 February
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 16 February
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 17 February
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 18 February
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 19 February
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 20 February
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 21 February
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 22 February
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 23 February
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 24 February
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 25 February
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 26 February
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 27 February
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 28 February
  • All Day Reserved

March 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Wednesday 1 March
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 2 March
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 3 March
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 4 March
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 5 March
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 6 March
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 7 March
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 8 March
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 9 March
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 10 March
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 11 March
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 12 March
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 13 March
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 14 March
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 15 March
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 16 March
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 17 March
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 18 March
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 19 March
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 20 March
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 21 March
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 22 March
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 23 March
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 24 March
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 25 March
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 26 March
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 27 March
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 28 March
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 29 March
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 30 March
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 31 March
  • All Day Reserved

April 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Saturday 1 April
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 2 April
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 3 April
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 4 April
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 5 April
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 6 April
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 7 April
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 8 April
Sunday 9 April
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 10 April
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 11 April
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 12 April
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 13 April
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 14 April
Saturday 15 April
Sunday 16 April
Monday 17 April
Tuesday 18 April
Wednesday 19 April
Thursday 20 April
Friday 21 April
Saturday 22 April
Sunday 23 April
Monday 24 April
Tuesday 25 April
Wednesday 26 April
Thursday 27 April
Friday 28 April
Saturday 29 April
Sunday 30 April

May 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Monday 1 May
Tuesday 2 May
Wednesday 3 May
Thursday 4 May
Friday 5 May
Saturday 6 May
Sunday 7 May
Monday 8 May
Tuesday 9 May
Wednesday 10 May
Thursday 11 May
Friday 12 May
Saturday 13 May
Sunday 14 May
Monday 15 May
Tuesday 16 May
Wednesday 17 May
Thursday 18 May
Friday 19 May
Saturday 20 May
Sunday 21 May
Monday 22 May
Tuesday 23 May
Wednesday 24 May
Thursday 25 May
Friday 26 May
Saturday 27 May
Sunday 28 May
Monday 29 May
Tuesday 30 May
Wednesday 31 May

No events.

June 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Thursday 1 June
Friday 2 June
Saturday 3 June
Sunday 4 June
Monday 5 June
Tuesday 6 June
Wednesday 7 June
Thursday 8 June
Friday 9 June
Saturday 10 June
Sunday 11 June
Monday 12 June
Tuesday 13 June
Wednesday 14 June
Thursday 15 June
Friday 16 June
Saturday 17 June
Sunday 18 June
Monday 19 June
Tuesday 20 June
Wednesday 21 June
Thursday 22 June
Friday 23 June
Saturday 24 June
Sunday 25 June
Monday 26 June
Tuesday 27 June
Wednesday 28 June
Thursday 29 June
Friday 30 June
  • All Day Reserved

July 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Saturday 1 July
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 2 July
  • All Day Reserved
  • Reserved
Monday 3 July
  • All Day Reserved
  • Reserved
Tuesday 4 July
  • All Day Reserved
  • Reserved
Wednesday 5 July
  • All Day Reserved
  • Reserved
Thursday 6 July
  • All Day Reserved
  • Reserved
Friday 7 July
  • All Day Reserved
  • Reserved
Saturday 8 July
Sunday 9 July
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 10 July
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 11 July
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 12 July
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 13 July
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 14 July
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 15 July
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 16 July
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 17 July
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 18 July
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 19 July
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 20 July
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 21 July
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 22 July
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 23 July
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 24 July
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 25 July
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 26 July
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 27 July
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 28 July
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 29 July
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 30 July
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 31 July
  • All Day Reserved

August 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Tuesday 1 August
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 2 August
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 3 August
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 4 August
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 5 August
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 6 August
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 7 August
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 8 August
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 9 August
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 10 August
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 11 August
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 12 August
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 13 August
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 14 August
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 15 August
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 16 August
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 17 August
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 18 August
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 19 August
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 20 August
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 21 August
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 22 August
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 23 August
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 24 August
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 25 August
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 26 August
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 27 August
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 28 August
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 29 August
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 30 August
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 31 August
  • All Day Reserved

September 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Friday 1 September
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 2 September
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 3 September
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 4 September
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 5 September
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 6 September
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 7 September
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 8 September
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 9 September
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 10 September
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 11 September
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 12 September
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 13 September
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 14 September
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 15 September
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 16 September
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 17 September
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 18 September
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 19 September
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 20 September
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 21 September
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 22 September
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 23 September
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 24 September
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 25 September
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 26 September
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 27 September
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 28 September
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 29 September
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 30 September

October 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday 1 October
Monday 2 October
Tuesday 3 October
Wednesday 4 October
Thursday 5 October
Friday 6 October
Saturday 7 October
Sunday 8 October
Monday 9 October
Tuesday 10 October
Wednesday 11 October
Thursday 12 October
Friday 13 October
Saturday 14 October
Sunday 15 October
Monday 16 October
Tuesday 17 October
Wednesday 18 October
Thursday 19 October
Friday 20 October
Saturday 21 October
Sunday 22 October
Monday 23 October
Tuesday 24 October
Wednesday 25 October
Thursday 26 October
Friday 27 October
Saturday 28 October
Sunday 29 October
Monday 30 October
Tuesday 31 October

No events.

Video

Map