Villa La Josephine, Terres Basses,St Martin


La Josephine is a spacious 6 bedrooms/6 bathrooms villa overlooking the Caribbean sea and the Long Bay beach. It is ideally located within a few minutes walk of the world famous “La Samanna” hotel.
Enjoy the glowing sunsets from the terrace with its large infinity pool that extends under a covered terrace, ideal for bathing at noon in the comfortable shade. The terrace provides a pleasant shaded dining area and plenty of outdoor living areas.

The entire interior living space is air conditioned along with the 6 spacious bedrooms.
Five of the 6 bedrooms have King size beds, ensuite bathrooms, and A/C.
The other bedroom has 2 full sized beds with its ensuite bathroom and A/C.

La Josephine is the perfect villa for family vacation on the island of St Martin or celebrating milestones with loved ones and can be rented as a 5 or a 6 bedroom villa!

Bedroom(s) Description


Bedroom # 1: King size bed, ocean views, indoor acces, a/c & fan, 220V, ensuite bathroom
Bedroom # 2: two full size beds, garden views, indoor access, a/c & fan, 220V, ensuite bathroom
Bedroom # 3: King size bed, ocean views, indoor acces, a/c & fan, 220V, ensuite bathroom
Bedroom # 4: King size bed, ocean views, indoor acces, a/c & fan, 220V, ensuite bathroom
Bedroom # 5: King size bed, garden views, indoor acces, a/c & fan, 220V, ensuite bathroom
Bedroom # 6: King size bed, ocean views, exterior acces, a/c & fan, 220V, ensuite bathroom

Kitchen Description


Modern fully equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances that offers all you need to prepare a gourmet meal. It offers a large refrigerator, blender, microwave, toaster, coffee maker, oven, stove, ice maker, dishwasher, washer & dryer, iron & iron board.

Living Room Description


Air-conditioned living room with also a ceiling fan, satellite tv, dvd and Ipod dock station and telephone.

Amenities


Staff

Housekeeper (lives on site)
Caretaker (lives on site)
Gardener
Pool person
Concierge services

Distance

To the beach: 2 min. walk to the Baie Longe Beach (Long Beach)
Closest grocery store: 5 min. by car
Closest restaurant: 5 min. by car
Distance to airport: 15 min. drive
Distance to the beach: 5 min. drive

Weekly rental rates


Low Season
April 15 - Dec 14
  • 5 bedrooms $7,000
  • 6 bedrooms $8,400
High Season
Dec 15 - April 14
  • 5 bedrooms $9,100
  • 6 bedrooms $10,920
Holiday Season
Xmas / New Year
  • 5 bedrooms $21,000
  • 6 bedrooms $21,000

Weekly – Rental rates are subject to 10% Government Tax and Service.

Christmas/New Year – Special rates and conditions apply.

Rates subject to change without notice.

Property Features

  • 110/220 volts
  • Air-conditioned bedrooms
  • Air-conditioned living area
  • BBQ Gas
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD and CD player
  • Electric Gate
  • Fridge
  • Gated Community
  • Heated swimming pool
  • Ice machine
  • Internet
  • Ipod docking station
  • Iron and Iron board
  • Microwave
  • Safe
  • Satellite TV
  • Telephone
  • Washer & Dryer

Book this listing

Villa La Josephine

Villa La Josephine Calendar - http://www.villasfwi.com/

November 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Tuesday 1 November
Wednesday 2 November
Thursday 3 November
Friday 4 November
Saturday 5 November
Sunday 6 November
Monday 7 November
Tuesday 8 November
Wednesday 9 November
Thursday 10 November
Friday 11 November
Saturday 12 November
Sunday 13 November
Monday 14 November
Tuesday 15 November
Wednesday 16 November
Thursday 17 November
Friday 18 November
Saturday 19 November
Sunday 20 November
Monday 21 November
Tuesday 22 November
Wednesday 23 November
Thursday 24 November
Friday 25 November
Saturday 26 November
  • 12:00 Reserved
Sunday 27 November
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 28 November
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 29 November
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 30 November
  • All Day Reserved

December 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Thursday 1 December
  • Reserved Ends 11:00
  • 12:00 Reserved
Friday 2 December
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 3 December
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 4 December
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 5 December
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 6 December
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 7 December
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 8 December
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 9 December
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 10 December
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 11 December
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 12 December
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 13 December
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 14 December
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 15 December
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 16 December
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 17 December
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 18 December
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 19 December
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 20 December
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 21 December
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 22 December
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 23 December
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 24 December
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 25 December
  • Reserved Ends 11:00
Monday 26 December
  • 12:00 Reserved
Tuesday 27 December
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 28 December
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 29 December
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 30 December
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 31 December
  • All Day Reserved

January 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday 1 January
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 2 January
  • Reserved Ends 11:00
  • 12:00 Reserved
Tuesday 3 January
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 4 January
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 5 January
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 6 January
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 7 January
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 8 January
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 9 January
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 10 January
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 11 January
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 12 January
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 13 January
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 14 January
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 15 January
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 16 January
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 17 January
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 18 January
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 19 January
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 20 January
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 21 January
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 22 January
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 23 January
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 24 January
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 25 January
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 26 January
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 27 January
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 28 January
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 29 January
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 30 January
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 31 January
  • All Day Reserved

February 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Wednesday 1 February
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 2 February
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 3 February
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 4 February
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 5 February
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 6 February
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 7 February
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 8 February
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 9 February
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 10 February
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 11 February
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 12 February
  • Reserved Ends 11:00
  • 12:00 Reserved
Monday 13 February
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 14 February
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 15 February
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 16 February
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 17 February
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 18 February
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 19 February
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 20 February
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 21 February
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 22 February
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 23 February
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 24 February
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 25 February
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 26 February
  • Reserved Ends 11:00
  • 12:00 Reserved
Monday 27 February
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 28 February
  • All Day Reserved

March 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Wednesday 1 March
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 2 March
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 3 March
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 4 March
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 5 March
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 6 March
  • Reserved Ends 11:00
  • 12:00 Reserved
Tuesday 7 March
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 8 March
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 9 March
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 10 March
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 11 March
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 12 March
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 13 March
  • Reserved Ends 11:00
  • 12:00 Reserved
Tuesday 14 March
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 15 March
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 16 March
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 17 March
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 18 March
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 19 March
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 20 March
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 21 March
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 22 March
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 23 March
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 24 March
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 25 March
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 26 March
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 27 March
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 28 March
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 29 March
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 30 March
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 31 March
  • All Day Reserved

April 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Saturday 1 April
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 2 April
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 3 April
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 4 April
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 5 April
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 6 April
  • Reserved Ends 11:00
  • 12:00 Reserved
Friday 7 April
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 8 April
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 9 April
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 10 April
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 11 April
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 12 April
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 13 April
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 14 April
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 15 April
  • Reserved Ends 11:00
  • 12:00 Reserved
Sunday 16 April
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 17 April
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 18 April
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 19 April
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 20 April
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 21 April
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 22 April
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 23 April
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 24 April
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 25 April
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 26 April
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 27 April
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 28 April
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 29 April
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 30 April
  • All Day Reserved

May 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Monday 1 May
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 2 May
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 3 May
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 4 May
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 5 May
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 6 May
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 7 May
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 8 May
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 9 May
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 10 May
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 11 May
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 12 May
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 13 May
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 14 May
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 15 May
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 16 May
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 17 May
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 18 May
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 19 May
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 20 May
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 21 May
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 22 May
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 23 May
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 24 May
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 25 May
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 26 May
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 27 May
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 28 May
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 29 May
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 30 May
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 31 May
  • All Day Reserved

June 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Thursday 1 June
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 2 June
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 3 June
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 4 June
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 5 June
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 6 June
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 7 June
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 8 June
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 9 June
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 10 June
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 11 June
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 12 June
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 13 June
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 14 June
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 15 June
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 16 June
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 17 June
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 18 June
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 19 June
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 20 June
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 21 June
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 22 June
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 23 June
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 24 June
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 25 June
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 26 June
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 27 June
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 28 June
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 29 June
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 30 June
  • All Day Reserved

July 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Saturday 1 July
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 2 July
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 3 July
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 4 July
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 5 July
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 6 July
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 7 July
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 8 July
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 9 July
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 10 July
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 11 July
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 12 July
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 13 July
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 14 July
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 15 July
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 16 July
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 17 July
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 18 July
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 19 July
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 20 July
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 21 July
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 22 July
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 23 July
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 24 July
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 25 July
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 26 July
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 27 July
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 28 July
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 29 July
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 30 July
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 31 July
  • All Day Reserved

August 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Tuesday 1 August
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 2 August
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 3 August
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 4 August
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 5 August
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 6 August
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 7 August
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 8 August
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 9 August
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 10 August
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 11 August
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 12 August
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 13 August
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 14 August
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 15 August
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 16 August
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 17 August
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 18 August
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 19 August
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 20 August
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 21 August
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 22 August
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 23 August
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 24 August
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 25 August
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 26 August
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 27 August
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 28 August
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 29 August
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 30 August
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 31 August
  • All Day Reserved

September 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Friday 1 September
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 2 September
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 3 September
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 4 September
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 5 September
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 6 September
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 7 September
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 8 September
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 9 September
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 10 September
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 11 September
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 12 September
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 13 September
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 14 September
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 15 September
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 16 September
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 17 September
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 18 September
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 19 September
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 20 September
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 21 September
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 22 September
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 23 September
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 24 September
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 25 September
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 26 September
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 27 September
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 28 September
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 29 September
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 30 September
  • All Day Reserved

October 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday 1 October
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 2 October
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 3 October
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 4 October
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 5 October
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 6 October
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 7 October
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 8 October
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 9 October
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 10 October
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 11 October
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 12 October
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 13 October
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 14 October
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 15 October
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 16 October
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 17 October
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 18 October
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 19 October
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 20 October
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 21 October
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 22 October
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 23 October
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 24 October
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 25 October
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 26 October
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 27 October
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 28 October
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 29 October
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 30 October
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 31 October
  • All Day Reserved

Video

Map