Villa Les Palmiers Bleus, Terres Basses, St Martin


Villa Les Palmiers Bleus is an unique fully air-conditioned , modern 5 bedroom villa located in the heart of the exclusive French Lowlands (Terres Basses) on St Martin.
This haven of luxury is only a short walk from the beautiful beach of Plum Bay.
Blue Palm offers 4 spacious bedrooms, each with their own en-suite bathrooms on the main level and the 5th bedroom is a studio apartment with a bathroom located on the lower level of the villa (separate entrance from the outside)
This deluxe villa also has a private tennis court, as well as an equipped gym and a Swedish sauna.
The heated pool is surrounded by lush gardens with tall coconut and palm trees.
Blue Palm the perfect villa for your stay on the beautiful island of Saint Martin .

Bedroom(s) Description


All 5 bedrooms do offer a king size bed, an en-suite bathroom with shower and with 110V & 220V, air-conditioning, fan, Ipod dock, TV, Screens and hair dryer.
Two bedrooms do offer a view of the pool area and ocean and can be accessed from the inside of the villa. The other 3 bedrooms do have a garden view and can only be accessed from the outside.

Kitchen Description


Large and ultra modern kitchen. Fully equipped with for example: microwave, electric oven, dishwasher, refrigerator, blender, toaster, ice maker, espresso machine

Living Room Description


Modern air-conditioned living area with high wooden ceilings and ceiling fans.

Amenities


Heated pool (10m x 7m)

Staff

House Keeper
Gardener
Pool Service

Distance

To the beach: very short walk to the Plum Bay Beach
To Marigot: 15 min. drive
To grocery store: 10 min. drive

Weekly rental rates


Low Season
April 15 - Dec 14
  • 3 bedrooms $7,000
  • 4 bedrooms $9,000
  • 5 bedrooms $10,500
High Season
Dec 15 - April 14
  • 3 bedrooms $10,000
  • 4 bedrooms $12,500
  • 5 bedrooms $14,500
Holiday Season
Xmas / New Year
  • 3 bedrooms $27,000
  • 4 bedrooms $27,000
  • 5 bedrooms $27,000

Weekly – Rental rates are subject to 10% Government Tax and Service.

Christmas/New Year – Special rates and conditions apply.

Rates subject to change without notice.

Property Features

  • 110/220 volts
  • Air-conditioned bedrooms
  • Air-conditioned living area
  • Ceiling fans
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD and CD player
  • Electric Gate
  • Fridge
  • Gated Community
  • Gym
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heated swimming pool
  • Ice machine
  • Internet
  • Ipod docking station
  • Iron and Iron board
  • Safe
  • Satellite TV
  • Standby Generator
  • Swedish sauna
  • Telephone
  • Television
  • Washer & Dryer

Book this listing

Villa Les Palmiers Bleus

Villa Les Palmiers Bleus Calendar - http://www.villasfwi.com/

July 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Friday 1 July
Saturday 2 July
  • 11:00 Reserved
Sunday 3 July
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 4 July
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 5 July
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 6 July
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 7 July
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 8 July
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 9 July
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 10 July
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 11 July
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 12 July
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 13 July
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 14 July
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 15 July
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 16 July
  • Reserved Ends 10:00
  • 11:00 Reserved
Sunday 17 July
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 18 July
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 19 July
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 20 July
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 21 July
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 22 July
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 23 July
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 24 July
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 25 July
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 26 July
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 27 July
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 28 July
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 29 July
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 30 July
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 31 July
  • All Day Reserved

August 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Monday 1 August
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 2 August
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 3 August
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 4 August
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 5 August
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 6 August
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 7 August
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 8 August
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 9 August
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 10 August
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 11 August
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 12 August
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 13 August
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 14 August
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 15 August
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 16 August
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 17 August
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 18 August
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 19 August
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 20 August
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 21 August
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 22 August
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 23 August
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 24 August
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 25 August
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 26 August
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 27 August
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 28 August
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 29 August
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 30 August
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 31 August
  • All Day Reserved

September 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Thursday 1 September
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 2 September
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 3 September
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 4 September
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 5 September
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 6 September
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 7 September
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 8 September
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 9 September
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 10 September
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 11 September
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 12 September
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 13 September
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 14 September
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 15 September
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 16 September
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 17 September
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 18 September
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 19 September
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 20 September
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 21 September
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 22 September
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 23 September
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 24 September
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 25 September
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 26 September
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 27 September
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 28 September
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 29 September
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 30 September
  • All Day Reserved

October 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Saturday 1 October
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 2 October
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 3 October
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 4 October
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 5 October
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 6 October
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 7 October
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 8 October
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 9 October
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 10 October
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 11 October
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 12 October
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 13 October
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 14 October
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 15 October
  • Reserved Ends 10:00
  • 11:00 Reserved
Sunday 16 October
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 17 October
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 18 October
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 19 October
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 20 October
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 21 October
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 22 October
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 23 October
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 24 October
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 25 October
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 26 October
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 27 October
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 28 October
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 29 October
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 30 October
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 31 October
  • All Day Reserved

November 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Tuesday 1 November
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 2 November
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 3 November
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 4 November
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 5 November
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 6 November
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 7 November
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 8 November
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 9 November
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 10 November
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 11 November
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 12 November
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 13 November
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 14 November
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 15 November
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 16 November
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 17 November
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 18 November
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 19 November
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 20 November
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 21 November
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 22 November
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 23 November
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 24 November
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 25 November
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 26 November
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 27 November
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 28 November
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 29 November
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 30 November
  • All Day Reserved

December 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Thursday 1 December
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 2 December
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 3 December
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 4 December
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 5 December
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 6 December
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 7 December
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 8 December
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 9 December
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 10 December
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 11 December
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 12 December
  • Reserved Ends 10:00
  • 11:00 Reserved
Tuesday 13 December
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 14 December
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 15 December
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 16 December
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 17 December
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 18 December
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 19 December
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 20 December
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 21 December
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 22 December
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 23 December
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 24 December
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 25 December
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 26 December
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 27 December
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 28 December
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 29 December
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 30 December
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 31 December
  • All Day Reserved

January 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday 1 January
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 2 January
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 3 January
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 4 January
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 5 January
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 6 January
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 7 January
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 8 January
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 9 January
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 10 January
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 11 January
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 12 January
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 13 January
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 14 January
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 15 January
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 16 January
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 17 January
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 18 January
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 19 January
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 20 January
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 21 January
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 22 January
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 23 January
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 24 January
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 25 January
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 26 January
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 27 January
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 28 January
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 29 January
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 30 January
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 31 January
  • All Day Reserved

February 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Wednesday 1 February
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 2 February
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 3 February
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 4 February
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 5 February
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 6 February
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 7 February
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 8 February
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 9 February
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 10 February
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 11 February
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 12 February
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 13 February
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 14 February
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 15 February
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 16 February
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 17 February
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 18 February
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 19 February
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 20 February
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 21 February
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 22 February
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 23 February
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 24 February
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 25 February
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 26 February
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 27 February
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 28 February
  • All Day Reserved

March 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Wednesday 1 March
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 2 March
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 3 March
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 4 March
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 5 March
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 6 March
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 7 March
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 8 March
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 9 March
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 10 March
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 11 March
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 12 March
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 13 March
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 14 March
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 15 March
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 16 March
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 17 March
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 18 March
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 19 March
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 20 March
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 21 March
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 22 March
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 23 March
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 24 March
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 25 March
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 26 March
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 27 March
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 28 March
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 29 March
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 30 March
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 31 March
  • All Day Reserved

April 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Saturday 1 April
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 2 April
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 3 April
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 4 April
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 5 April
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 6 April
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 7 April
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 8 April
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 9 April
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 10 April
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 11 April
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 12 April
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 13 April
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 14 April
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 15 April
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 16 April
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 17 April
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 18 April
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 19 April
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 20 April
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 21 April
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 22 April
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 23 April
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 24 April
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 25 April
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 26 April
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 27 April
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 28 April
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 29 April
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 30 April
  • All Day Reserved

May 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Monday 1 May
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 2 May
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 3 May
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 4 May
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 5 May
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 6 May
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 7 May
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 8 May
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 9 May
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 10 May
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 11 May
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 12 May
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 13 May
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 14 May
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 15 May
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 16 May
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 17 May
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 18 May
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 19 May
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 20 May
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 21 May
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 22 May
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 23 May
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 24 May
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 25 May
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 26 May
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 27 May
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 28 May
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 29 May
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 30 May
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 31 May
  • All Day Reserved

June 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Thursday 1 June
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 2 June
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 3 June
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 4 June
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 5 June
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 6 June
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 7 June
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 8 June
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 9 June
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 10 June
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 11 June
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 12 June
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 13 June
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 14 June
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 15 June
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 16 June
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 17 June
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 18 June
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 19 June
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 20 June
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 21 June
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 22 June
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 23 June
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 24 June
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 25 June
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 26 June
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 27 June
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 28 June
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 29 June
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 30 June
  • All Day Reserved

Map