Villa Beach Secrets, Beacon Hill, St Maarten


Villa Beach Secrets is a modern ocean front villa located in the gated residential area of ​​Beacon Hill, Dutch St Maarten.
This villa offers 4 king size bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms and has magnificent ocean views.
There is a spacious terrace around the pool with a gazebo with an outside dining option in the shade. There are also lounge chairs and a a lounge area under the palm trees where you can enjoy your cocktails while watching the sunset.
The famous Maho area with restaurants and night life is only a short distance away (approx. 5 min. walk).
Villa Beach Secret is the perfect home for a holiday with your partner, friends or family.

Bedroom(s) Description

There are 3 bedrooms with king beds, en-suite bathrooms and ocean views.
The 4th bedroom offers a queen bed, en-suite bathroom and garden views.
All bedrooms are accessible from the inside and have 110V and air-conditioning. Two bedrooms do have safes.


Kitchen Description


Full equipped air-conditioned modern kitchen. Equipment includes stove, oven, microwave, blender, toaster, coffee machine, fridge, dishwasher, espresso machine, bbq

Living Room Description


Air-conditioned living area with comfortable white couches. There are tall sliding doors opening up to the terrace and you can see the ocean from the living area.

Amenities

Air-conditioned living area and bedrooms, king size beds, all en-suite bathrooms, indoor access, Wifi, pool, ocean front, welcome basket, beach towels, 110V.


Staff

Gardener
House keeper: 3X PER WEEK
Pool Service
Maintenance Service
Concierge Service

Distance

To Maho: 5 min. drive
To Nearest Grocery Store: 5 min. drive
To Beach: 5 min. drive
To Restaurants: 5 min. drive

Weekly rental rates


Low Season
April 15 - Dec 14
  • 3 bedrooms $6,000
  • 4 bedrooms $6,600
High Season
Dec 15 - April 14
  • 3 bedrooms $7,200
  • 4 bedrooms $7,800
Holiday Season
Xmas / New Year
  • 3 bedrooms $18,000
  • 4 bedrooms $18,000

Weekly – Rental rates are subject to 10% Government Tax and Service.

Christmas/New Year – Special rates and conditions apply.

Rates subject to change without notice.

Property Features

  • 110 Volts
  • Air-conditioned bedrooms
  • Air-conditioned living area
  • BBQ Gas
  • Ceiling fans
  • Dishwasher
  • Gated Community
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Microwave
  • parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Safe
  • Stove
  • Swimming Pool
  • Television

Book this listing

 

Villa Alma

Villa Alma Calendar - http://www.villasfwi.com/

November 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Tuesday 1 November
Wednesday 2 November
Thursday 3 November
Friday 4 November
Saturday 5 November
Sunday 6 November
Monday 7 November
Tuesday 8 November
Wednesday 9 November
Thursday 10 November
Friday 11 November
Saturday 12 November
Sunday 13 November
Monday 14 November
Tuesday 15 November
Wednesday 16 November
Thursday 17 November
Friday 18 November
Saturday 19 November
Sunday 20 November
Monday 21 November
Tuesday 22 November
Wednesday 23 November
Thursday 24 November
Friday 25 November
Saturday 26 November
  • 12:00 Reserved
Sunday 27 November
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 28 November
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 29 November
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 30 November
  • All Day Reserved

December 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Thursday 1 December
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 2 December
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 3 December
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 4 December
  • Reserved Ends 11:00
  • 12:00 Reserved
Monday 5 December
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 6 December
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 7 December
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 8 December
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 9 December
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 10 December
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 11 December
  • Reserved Ends 11:00
  • 12:00 Reserved
Monday 12 December
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 13 December
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 14 December
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 15 December
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 16 December
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 17 December
  • Reserved Ends 11:00
Sunday 18 December
Monday 19 December
Tuesday 20 December
Wednesday 21 December
Thursday 22 December
Friday 23 December
Saturday 24 December
Sunday 25 December
Monday 26 December
Tuesday 27 December
Wednesday 28 December
Thursday 29 December
Friday 30 December
Saturday 31 December

January 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday 1 January
Monday 2 January
  • 12:00 Reserved
Tuesday 3 January
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 4 January
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 5 January
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 6 January
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 7 January
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 8 January
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 9 January
  • Reserved Ends 11:00
Tuesday 10 January
Wednesday 11 January
Thursday 12 January
Friday 13 January
Saturday 14 January
Sunday 15 January
Monday 16 January
Tuesday 17 January
  • 12:00 Reserved
Wednesday 18 January
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 19 January
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 20 January
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 21 January
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 22 January
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 23 January
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 24 January
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 25 January
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 26 January
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 27 January
  • Reserved Ends 11:00
Saturday 28 January
Sunday 29 January
Monday 30 January
Tuesday 31 January

February 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Wednesday 1 February
Thursday 2 February
Friday 3 February
Saturday 4 February
  • 12:00 Reserved
Sunday 5 February
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 6 February
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 7 February
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 8 February
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 9 February
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 10 February
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 11 February
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 12 February
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 13 February
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 14 February
  • Reserved Ends 11:00
Wednesday 15 February
Thursday 16 February
Friday 17 February
Saturday 18 February
Sunday 19 February
Monday 20 February
Tuesday 21 February
  • 12:00 Reserved
Wednesday 22 February
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 23 February
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 24 February
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 25 February
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 26 February
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 27 February
  • Reserved Ends 11:00
Tuesday 28 February

March 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Wednesday 1 March
Thursday 2 March
Friday 3 March
Saturday 4 March
Sunday 5 March
Monday 6 March
Tuesday 7 March
Wednesday 8 March
Thursday 9 March
Friday 10 March
Saturday 11 March
Sunday 12 March
Monday 13 March
Tuesday 14 March
Wednesday 15 March
Thursday 16 March
Friday 17 March
  • 12:00 Reserved
Saturday 18 March
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 19 March
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 20 March
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 21 March
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 22 March
  • Reserved Ends 11:00
Thursday 23 March
Friday 24 March
Saturday 25 March
Sunday 26 March
Monday 27 March
Tuesday 28 March
Wednesday 29 March
Thursday 30 March
Friday 31 March

April 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Saturday 1 April
Sunday 2 April
Monday 3 April
Tuesday 4 April
Wednesday 5 April
Thursday 6 April
Friday 7 April
Saturday 8 April
Sunday 9 April
Monday 10 April
Tuesday 11 April
Wednesday 12 April
Thursday 13 April
Friday 14 April
Saturday 15 April
Sunday 16 April
Monday 17 April
Tuesday 18 April
Wednesday 19 April
Thursday 20 April
Friday 21 April
Saturday 22 April
Sunday 23 April
Monday 24 April
Tuesday 25 April
Wednesday 26 April
Thursday 27 April
Friday 28 April
Saturday 29 April
Sunday 30 April

No events.

May 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Monday 1 May
Tuesday 2 May
Wednesday 3 May
Thursday 4 May
  • 12:00 Reserved
Friday 5 May
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 6 May
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 7 May
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 8 May
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 9 May
  • Reserved Ends 11:00
Wednesday 10 May
Thursday 11 May
Friday 12 May
Saturday 13 May
Sunday 14 May
Monday 15 May
Tuesday 16 May
Wednesday 17 May
Thursday 18 May
Friday 19 May
Saturday 20 May
Sunday 21 May
Monday 22 May
Tuesday 23 May
Wednesday 24 May
  • 12:00 Reserved
Thursday 25 May
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 26 May
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 27 May
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 28 May
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 29 May
  • Reserved Ends 11:00
Tuesday 30 May
Wednesday 31 May

June 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Thursday 1 June
Friday 2 June
Saturday 3 June
Sunday 4 June
Monday 5 June
Tuesday 6 June
Wednesday 7 June
Thursday 8 June
Friday 9 June
Saturday 10 June
Sunday 11 June
Monday 12 June
Tuesday 13 June
Wednesday 14 June
Thursday 15 June
Friday 16 June
Saturday 17 June
Sunday 18 June
Monday 19 June
Tuesday 20 June
Wednesday 21 June
Thursday 22 June
Friday 23 June
Saturday 24 June
Sunday 25 June
Monday 26 June
Tuesday 27 June
Wednesday 28 June
Thursday 29 June
Friday 30 June

No events.

July 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Saturday 1 July
Sunday 2 July
Monday 3 July
Tuesday 4 July
Wednesday 5 July
Thursday 6 July
Friday 7 July
Saturday 8 July
Sunday 9 July
Monday 10 July
Tuesday 11 July
Wednesday 12 July
Thursday 13 July
Friday 14 July
Saturday 15 July
Sunday 16 July
Monday 17 July
Tuesday 18 July
Wednesday 19 July
Thursday 20 July
Friday 21 July
Saturday 22 July
Sunday 23 July
Monday 24 July
Tuesday 25 July
Wednesday 26 July
Thursday 27 July
Friday 28 July
Saturday 29 July
Sunday 30 July
Monday 31 July

No events.

August 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Tuesday 1 August
Wednesday 2 August
Thursday 3 August
Friday 4 August
Saturday 5 August
Sunday 6 August
Monday 7 August
Tuesday 8 August
Wednesday 9 August
Thursday 10 August
Friday 11 August
Saturday 12 August
Sunday 13 August
Monday 14 August
Tuesday 15 August
Wednesday 16 August
Thursday 17 August
Friday 18 August
Saturday 19 August
Sunday 20 August
Monday 21 August
Tuesday 22 August
Wednesday 23 August
Thursday 24 August
Friday 25 August
Saturday 26 August
Sunday 27 August
Monday 28 August
Tuesday 29 August
Wednesday 30 August
Thursday 31 August

No events.

September 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Friday 1 September
Saturday 2 September
Sunday 3 September
Monday 4 September
Tuesday 5 September
Wednesday 6 September
Thursday 7 September
Friday 8 September
Saturday 9 September
Sunday 10 September
Monday 11 September
Tuesday 12 September
Wednesday 13 September
Thursday 14 September
Friday 15 September
Saturday 16 September
Sunday 17 September
Monday 18 September
Tuesday 19 September
Wednesday 20 September
Thursday 21 September
Friday 22 September
Saturday 23 September
Sunday 24 September
Monday 25 September
Tuesday 26 September
Wednesday 27 September
Thursday 28 September
Friday 29 September
Saturday 30 September

No events.

October 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday 1 October
Monday 2 October
Tuesday 3 October
Wednesday 4 October
Thursday 5 October
Friday 6 October
Saturday 7 October
Sunday 8 October
Monday 9 October
Tuesday 10 October
Wednesday 11 October
Thursday 12 October
Friday 13 October
Saturday 14 October
Sunday 15 October
Monday 16 October
Tuesday 17 October
Wednesday 18 October
Thursday 19 October
Friday 20 October
  • 12:00 Reserved
Saturday 21 October
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 22 October
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 23 October
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 24 October
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 25 October
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 26 October
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 27 October
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 28 October
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 29 October
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 30 October
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 31 October
  • All Day Reserved

Map