Villa Amethyst, Terres Basses, French St Martin


Villa Amethyst is located at the end of a private beach road, located in the exclusive community of the Terres Basses, This oceanfront luxury villa gives you the feel of a country home found in the South of France. Renovated in 2021, the villa incorporates high-end furnishing along with a brand new modern kitchen and extended pool and terrace. The villa has evolved in to a contemporary home that will find guests wishing it was their very own.

The elegant entrance with its traditional iron gate, coral stone paved courtyard and stonewalls is the perfect showcase for this charming villa. The moment you approach the front door; the stunning panoramic views begin to unfold. With the advantage of a gentle hill setting, the view is a very intimate experience set away from the clamor of daily life. The green mountains, deep blue sea and sky, the sandy beach, Anguilla and tropical foliage flow like a painting. Step through the villa’s private beach gate and you have access to a very secluded sandy inlet.

Built on multi-levels to take advantage of the setting, the design creates privacy from every angle. Beautiful native stone work flows through the structure and grounds. The improved terrace areas are dotted with spaces for seating and dining. The fully air-conditioned great room, open to the view and breeze, is fully refurnished in serene colors. Travertine floors run throughout. The fabulous new French kitchen is straight from a design book on Provence. Unique pieces like the antique French butcher’s table, charming accessories and stylish modern stove create the perfect atmosphere to prepare gourmet meals. Garden and sea view surround the kitchen while also overlooking the renovated and enlarged swimming pool.

The four bedrooms, with en-suite bathrooms, are stylishly unique and exotic; each with a different design theme. All have sea views and two have been enlarged to include private seating areas with outdoor terraces. One bedroom is on the first level and only steps from the pool. The two upper level bedrooms each open to the covered terrace but can also connect via a locked shared door via the master bathroom. A seclude outdoor reading area can be found at the end of the covered balcony.

Although quite secluded you are a short walk to Baie Rouge Beach and just steps from the snorkeling site, Trou David, a famous landmark in St-Martin. You are ten minutes to Porto Cupecoy’s fabulous restaurants and seven minutes to the charming French capital of Marigot with restaurants, the Creole Market, galleries and shopping. Only 10 minutes from the International SXM airport and 30 minutes to both Grand Case and Phillipsburg.
.

Bedroom(s) Description


Three of the bedrooms feature a king size bed, a living area & a private terrace. The third bedroom features two twin beds (which can also be set as king size), a private terrace and it can connect to one of the other bedrooms. Each of the bedrooms has a Smart TV, a private bathroom with shower, air conditioning & a ceiling fan.
Can be rented as a 1-2 or 3 bedroom villa !

Kitchen Description


Large and fully equipped kitchen with a stove, oven, microwave, blender, toaster, coffee machine, fan, fridge, ice machine, dishwasher, washer/dryer, iron

Living Room Description


The air-conditioned living room is decorated with European antiques and contemporary furniture in warm colors, Smart TV, Wireless Bluetooth Speakers.

Amenities


Staff

Gardener
House keeper
Pool Service
Concierge Service
Airport transfer

Distance

To Marigot: 7 min. drive
To Nearest Grocery Store: 3 min. drive.
To Beach: less than 1 min. drive to Baie Rouge Beach and walking distance to Trou David (snorkling site)

Weekly rental rates


Low Season
April 15 - Dec 14
  • 3 bedrooms $6,300
  • 4 bedrooms $7,000
High Season
Dec 15 - April 14
  • 3 bedrooms $8,800
  • 4 bedrooms $9,500
Holiday Season
Xmas / New Year
  • 3 bedrooms $19,500
  • 4 bedrooms $19,500

Weekly – Rental rates are subject to 10% Government Tax and Service.

Christmas/New Year – Special rates and conditions apply.

Rates subject to change without notice.

Property Features

  • 110/220 volts
  • Air-conditioned bedrooms
  • Air-conditioned living area
  • BBQ Gas
  • Ceiling fans
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD and CD player
  • Electric Gate
  • Hair Dryer
  • Ice machine
  • Internet
  • Iron and Iron board
  • Laundry services available
  • Microwave
  • Mosquito Repellent System
  • Refrigerator
  • Safe
  • Smart TV
  • Stereo
  • Stove
  • Swimming Pool
  • Television
  • Wine cooler

Book this listing

Lodgix Calendar Listing 85704

August 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Monday 1 August
Tuesday 2 August
Wednesday 3 August
Thursday 4 August
Friday 5 August
Saturday 6 August
  • 16:00 Reserved
Sunday 7 August
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 8 August
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 9 August
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 10 August
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 11 August
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 12 August
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 13 August
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 14 August
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 15 August
  • Reserved Ends 13:00
  • 16:00 Reserved
Tuesday 16 August
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 17 August
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 18 August
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 19 August
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 20 August
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 21 August
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 22 August
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 23 August
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 24 August
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 25 August
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 26 August
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 27 August
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 28 August
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 29 August
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 30 August
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 31 August
  • All Day Reserved

September 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Thursday 1 September
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 2 September
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 3 September
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 4 September
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 5 September
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 6 September
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 7 September
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 8 September
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 9 September
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 10 September
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 11 September
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 12 September
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 13 September
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 14 September
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 15 September
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 16 September
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 17 September
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 18 September
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 19 September
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 20 September
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 21 September
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 22 September
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 23 September
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 24 September
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 25 September
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 26 September
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 27 September
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 28 September
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 29 September
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 30 September
  • All Day Reserved

October 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Saturday 1 October
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 2 October
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 3 October
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 4 October
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 5 October
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 6 October
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 7 October
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 8 October
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 9 October
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 10 October
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 11 October
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 12 October
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 13 October
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 14 October
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 15 October
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 16 October
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 17 October
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 18 October
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 19 October
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 20 October
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 21 October
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 22 October
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 23 October
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 24 October
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 25 October
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 26 October
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 27 October
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 28 October
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 29 October
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 30 October
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 31 October
  • Reserved Ends 13:00
  • 16:00 Reserved

November 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Tuesday 1 November
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 2 November
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 3 November
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 4 November
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 5 November
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 6 November
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 7 November
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 8 November
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 9 November
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 10 November
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 11 November
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 12 November
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 13 November
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 14 November
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 15 November
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 16 November
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 17 November
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 18 November
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 19 November
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 20 November
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 21 November
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 22 November
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 23 November
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 24 November
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 25 November
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 26 November
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 27 November
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 28 November
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 29 November
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 30 November
  • Reserved Ends 13:00

December 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Thursday 1 December
Friday 2 December
Saturday 3 December
Sunday 4 December
Monday 5 December
Tuesday 6 December
Wednesday 7 December
Thursday 8 December
Friday 9 December
Saturday 10 December
  • 16:00 Reserved
Sunday 11 December
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 12 December
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 13 December
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 14 December
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 15 December
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 16 December
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 17 December
  • Reserved Ends 13:00
Sunday 18 December
Monday 19 December
Tuesday 20 December
Wednesday 21 December
Thursday 22 December
Friday 23 December
Saturday 24 December
Sunday 25 December
Monday 26 December
Tuesday 27 December
Wednesday 28 December
Thursday 29 December
Friday 30 December
Saturday 31 December

January 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday 1 January
Monday 2 January
Tuesday 3 January
Wednesday 4 January
Thursday 5 January
Friday 6 January
Saturday 7 January
Sunday 8 January
Monday 9 January
Tuesday 10 January
Wednesday 11 January
Thursday 12 January
Friday 13 January
Saturday 14 January
Sunday 15 January
Monday 16 January
Tuesday 17 January
Wednesday 18 January
Thursday 19 January
Friday 20 January
Saturday 21 January
Sunday 22 January
Monday 23 January
Tuesday 24 January
Wednesday 25 January
Thursday 26 January
Friday 27 January
Saturday 28 January
Sunday 29 January
Monday 30 January
Tuesday 31 January

No events.

February 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Wednesday 1 February
Thursday 2 February
Friday 3 February
Saturday 4 February
Sunday 5 February
Monday 6 February
Tuesday 7 February
Wednesday 8 February
Thursday 9 February
Friday 10 February
Saturday 11 February
Sunday 12 February
Monday 13 February
Tuesday 14 February
Wednesday 15 February
Thursday 16 February
Friday 17 February
Saturday 18 February
Sunday 19 February
Monday 20 February
Tuesday 21 February
Wednesday 22 February
Thursday 23 February
Friday 24 February
Saturday 25 February
Sunday 26 February
Monday 27 February
Tuesday 28 February

No events.

March 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Wednesday 1 March
Thursday 2 March
Friday 3 March
Saturday 4 March
  • 16:00 Reserved
Sunday 5 March
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 6 March
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 7 March
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 8 March
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 9 March
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 10 March
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 11 March
  • Reserved Ends 13:00
  • 16:00 Reserved
Sunday 12 March
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 13 March
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 14 March
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 15 March
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 16 March
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 17 March
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 18 March
  • Reserved Ends 13:00
Sunday 19 March
Monday 20 March
Tuesday 21 March
Wednesday 22 March
Thursday 23 March
Friday 24 March
Saturday 25 March
Sunday 26 March
Monday 27 March
Tuesday 28 March
Wednesday 29 March
Thursday 30 March
Friday 31 March

April 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Saturday 1 April
  • 16:00 Reserved
Sunday 2 April
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 3 April
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 4 April
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 5 April
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 6 April
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 7 April
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 8 April
  • Reserved Ends 13:00
Sunday 9 April
Monday 10 April
Tuesday 11 April
Wednesday 12 April
Thursday 13 April
Friday 14 April
Saturday 15 April
Sunday 16 April
Monday 17 April
Tuesday 18 April
Wednesday 19 April
Thursday 20 April
Friday 21 April
Saturday 22 April
Sunday 23 April
Monday 24 April
Tuesday 25 April
Wednesday 26 April
Thursday 27 April
Friday 28 April
Saturday 29 April
  • 16:00 Reserved
Sunday 30 April
  • All Day Reserved

May 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Monday 1 May
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 2 May
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 3 May
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 4 May
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 5 May
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 6 May
  • Reserved Ends 13:00
Sunday 7 May
Monday 8 May
Tuesday 9 May
Wednesday 10 May
Thursday 11 May
Friday 12 May
Saturday 13 May
Sunday 14 May
Monday 15 May
Tuesday 16 May
Wednesday 17 May
Thursday 18 May
Friday 19 May
Saturday 20 May
Sunday 21 May
Monday 22 May
Tuesday 23 May
Wednesday 24 May
Thursday 25 May
Friday 26 May
Saturday 27 May
Sunday 28 May
Monday 29 May
Tuesday 30 May
Wednesday 31 May

June 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Thursday 1 June
Friday 2 June
Saturday 3 June
Sunday 4 June
Monday 5 June
Tuesday 6 June
Wednesday 7 June
Thursday 8 June
Friday 9 June
Saturday 10 June
  • 16:00 Reserved
Sunday 11 June
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 12 June
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 13 June
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 14 June
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 15 June
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 16 June
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 17 June
  • Reserved Ends 13:00
Sunday 18 June
Monday 19 June
Tuesday 20 June
Wednesday 21 June
Thursday 22 June
Friday 23 June
Saturday 24 June
Sunday 25 June
Monday 26 June
Tuesday 27 June
Wednesday 28 June
Thursday 29 June
Friday 30 June

July 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Saturday 1 July
Sunday 2 July
Monday 3 July
Tuesday 4 July
Wednesday 5 July
Thursday 6 July
Friday 7 July
Saturday 8 July
Sunday 9 July
Monday 10 July
Tuesday 11 July
Wednesday 12 July
Thursday 13 July
Friday 14 July
Saturday 15 July
Sunday 16 July
Monday 17 July
Tuesday 18 July
Wednesday 19 July
Thursday 20 July
Friday 21 July
Saturday 22 July
Sunday 23 July
Monday 24 July
Tuesday 25 July
Wednesday 26 July
Thursday 27 July
Friday 28 July
Saturday 29 July
Sunday 30 July
Monday 31 July

No events.

Map