Villa Callisto, Terres Basses, St Martin


Villa Callisto is a 3 bedroom/3.5 bathroom West-Indian style villa located on the hillside in the exclusive Terres Basses area, French St. Martin overlooking the Baie Longue Beach towards the famous La Samanna resort. This fully air-conditioned villa offers a beautiful contemporary style decor, has a spacious open floor plan and enjoys superb sunset views. Outside, there are spacious sundecks around the salt water infinity pool, complete with a lovely gazebo area as well as covered patio for outside dining and lounging.
It is a relaxing villa with an easy lay-out with all rooms on one level. Two of the king size bedrooms can be accessed from the inside of the main living area and one king size bedroom can only be accessed from the outside (pool side) and they all offer glorious sea views and deluxe en-suite bathroom.

Villa Callisto is the perfect Caribbean retreat just minutes from two of St. Martin’s most beautiful beaches: the Long Bay beach and Plum Bay beach. r

Bedroom(s) Description


All air-conditioned bedrooms do have king size beds and en-suite bathrooms with showers, hair dryers and 110V.

Kitchen Description


Fully equipped air-conditioned kitchen with breakfast bar. The equipment includes: Refrigerator, blender, microwave, toaster, coffee maker, electric oven, electric stove, ice maker, dishwasher, washer, dryer and iron.

Living Room Description


The air-conditioned living room has tall glass sliding doors opening up to the decks. It offers satellite TV, DVD player, fans, stereo, Ipod Dock station, phone and piano

Amenities


Staff

Housekeeper
Gardener
Pool Service

Baby grand piano in living room
Child friendly
Pets allowed

Distance

To nearest restaurant: 10 min. drive
To Nearest Grocery Store: 10 min. drive.
To Beach: 5 min. drive to either the Plum Bay of Long bay Beach

Weekly rental rates


Low Season
April 15 - Dec 14
  • 2 bedrooms $3,300
  • 3 bedrooms $3,900
High Season
Dec 15 - April 14
  • 2 bedrooms $4,900
  • 3 bedrooms $5,900
Holiday Season
Xmas / New Year
  • 2 bedrooms $9,500
  • 3 bedrooms $9,500

Weekly – Rental rates are subject to 10% Government Tax and Service.

Christmas/New Year – Special rates and conditions apply.

Rates subject to change without notice.

Property Features

  • 220 Volts
  • Air-conditioned bedrooms
  • Air-conditioned living area
  • Ceiling fans
  • DVD and CD player
  • Electric Gate
  • Gazebo
  • Internet
  • Non Smoking
  • Safe
  • Salt Water Swimming Pool
  • Satellite TV
  • Telephone
  • Washer & Dryer

Book this listing

Villa Callisto

Villa Callisto Calendar - http://www.villasfwi.com/

July 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Friday 1 July
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 2 July
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 3 July
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 4 July
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 5 July
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 6 July
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 7 July
  • Reserved Ends 10:00
Friday 8 July
Saturday 9 July
Sunday 10 July
Monday 11 July
Tuesday 12 July
Wednesday 13 July
Thursday 14 July
Friday 15 July
Saturday 16 July
Sunday 17 July
Monday 18 July
Tuesday 19 July
Wednesday 20 July
Thursday 21 July
Friday 22 July
Saturday 23 July
Sunday 24 July
Monday 25 July
Tuesday 26 July
Wednesday 27 July
Thursday 28 July
Friday 29 July
Saturday 30 July
Sunday 31 July

August 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Monday 1 August
Tuesday 2 August
Wednesday 3 August
Thursday 4 August
Friday 5 August
Saturday 6 August
Sunday 7 August
Monday 8 August
Tuesday 9 August
Wednesday 10 August
Thursday 11 August
Friday 12 August
Saturday 13 August
Sunday 14 August
Monday 15 August
Tuesday 16 August
Wednesday 17 August
Thursday 18 August
Friday 19 August
Saturday 20 August
Sunday 21 August
Monday 22 August
Tuesday 23 August
Wednesday 24 August
Thursday 25 August
Friday 26 August
Saturday 27 August
Sunday 28 August
Monday 29 August
Tuesday 30 August
Wednesday 31 August

No events.

September 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Thursday 1 September
Friday 2 September
Saturday 3 September
Sunday 4 September
Monday 5 September
Tuesday 6 September
Wednesday 7 September
Thursday 8 September
Friday 9 September
Saturday 10 September
Sunday 11 September
Monday 12 September
Tuesday 13 September
Wednesday 14 September
Thursday 15 September
Friday 16 September
Saturday 17 September
Sunday 18 September
Monday 19 September
Tuesday 20 September
Wednesday 21 September
Thursday 22 September
Friday 23 September
Saturday 24 September
Sunday 25 September
Monday 26 September
Tuesday 27 September
Wednesday 28 September
Thursday 29 September
Friday 30 September

No events.

October 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Saturday 1 October
Sunday 2 October
Monday 3 October
Tuesday 4 October
Wednesday 5 October
Thursday 6 October
Friday 7 October
Saturday 8 October
Sunday 9 October
Monday 10 October
Tuesday 11 October
Wednesday 12 October
Thursday 13 October
Friday 14 October
Saturday 15 October
Sunday 16 October
Monday 17 October
Tuesday 18 October
Wednesday 19 October
Thursday 20 October
Friday 21 October
Saturday 22 October
Sunday 23 October
Monday 24 October
Tuesday 25 October
Wednesday 26 October
Thursday 27 October
Friday 28 October
Saturday 29 October
Sunday 30 October
Monday 31 October
  • 11:00 Reserved

November 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Tuesday 1 November
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 2 November
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 3 November
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 4 November
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 5 November
  • Reserved Ends 10:00
Sunday 6 November
Monday 7 November
Tuesday 8 November
Wednesday 9 November
Thursday 10 November
Friday 11 November
Saturday 12 November
Sunday 13 November
Monday 14 November
Tuesday 15 November
Wednesday 16 November
Thursday 17 November
Friday 18 November
Saturday 19 November
Sunday 20 November
Monday 21 November
Tuesday 22 November
Wednesday 23 November
Thursday 24 November
Friday 25 November
Saturday 26 November
Sunday 27 November
Monday 28 November
Tuesday 29 November
Wednesday 30 November

December 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Thursday 1 December
Friday 2 December
Saturday 3 December
Sunday 4 December
Monday 5 December
Tuesday 6 December
Wednesday 7 December
Thursday 8 December
Friday 9 December
Saturday 10 December
Sunday 11 December
Monday 12 December
Tuesday 13 December
Wednesday 14 December
Thursday 15 December
Friday 16 December
Saturday 17 December
Sunday 18 December
Monday 19 December
Tuesday 20 December
Wednesday 21 December
Thursday 22 December
Friday 23 December
Saturday 24 December
Sunday 25 December
Monday 26 December
Tuesday 27 December
Wednesday 28 December
Thursday 29 December
Friday 30 December
Saturday 31 December

No events.

January 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday 1 January
Monday 2 January
Tuesday 3 January
Wednesday 4 January
Thursday 5 January
Friday 6 January
Saturday 7 January
Sunday 8 January
Monday 9 January
Tuesday 10 January
Wednesday 11 January
Thursday 12 January
Friday 13 January
Saturday 14 January
Sunday 15 January
Monday 16 January
Tuesday 17 January
Wednesday 18 January
Thursday 19 January
Friday 20 January
Saturday 21 January
Sunday 22 January
Monday 23 January
Tuesday 24 January
Wednesday 25 January
Thursday 26 January
Friday 27 January
Saturday 28 January
Sunday 29 January
Monday 30 January
Tuesday 31 January

No events.

February 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Wednesday 1 February
Thursday 2 February
Friday 3 February
Saturday 4 February
Sunday 5 February
Monday 6 February
Tuesday 7 February
Wednesday 8 February
Thursday 9 February
Friday 10 February
Saturday 11 February
Sunday 12 February
Monday 13 February
Tuesday 14 February
Wednesday 15 February
Thursday 16 February
Friday 17 February
Saturday 18 February
Sunday 19 February
Monday 20 February
Tuesday 21 February
Wednesday 22 February
Thursday 23 February
Friday 24 February
Saturday 25 February
Sunday 26 February
Monday 27 February
Tuesday 28 February

No events.

March 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Wednesday 1 March
Thursday 2 March
Friday 3 March
Saturday 4 March
Sunday 5 March
Monday 6 March
  • 11:00 Reserved
Tuesday 7 March
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 8 March
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 9 March
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 10 March
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 11 March
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 12 March
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 13 March
  • Reserved Ends 10:00
Tuesday 14 March
Wednesday 15 March
Thursday 16 March
Friday 17 March
Saturday 18 March
Sunday 19 March
Monday 20 March
Tuesday 21 March
Wednesday 22 March
Thursday 23 March
Friday 24 March
Saturday 25 March
Sunday 26 March
Monday 27 March
Tuesday 28 March
Wednesday 29 March
Thursday 30 March
Friday 31 March

April 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Saturday 1 April
Sunday 2 April
Monday 3 April
Tuesday 4 April
Wednesday 5 April
Thursday 6 April
Friday 7 April
Saturday 8 April
Sunday 9 April
Monday 10 April
Tuesday 11 April
Wednesday 12 April
Thursday 13 April
Friday 14 April
Saturday 15 April
Sunday 16 April
Monday 17 April
Tuesday 18 April
Wednesday 19 April
Thursday 20 April
Friday 21 April
Saturday 22 April
Sunday 23 April
Monday 24 April
Tuesday 25 April
Wednesday 26 April
Thursday 27 April
Friday 28 April
Saturday 29 April
Sunday 30 April

No events.

May 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Monday 1 May
Tuesday 2 May
Wednesday 3 May
Thursday 4 May
Friday 5 May
Saturday 6 May
Sunday 7 May
Monday 8 May
Tuesday 9 May
Wednesday 10 May
Thursday 11 May
Friday 12 May
Saturday 13 May
Sunday 14 May
Monday 15 May
Tuesday 16 May
Wednesday 17 May
Thursday 18 May
Friday 19 May
Saturday 20 May
Sunday 21 May
Monday 22 May
Tuesday 23 May
Wednesday 24 May
Thursday 25 May
Friday 26 May
Saturday 27 May
Sunday 28 May
Monday 29 May
Tuesday 30 May
Wednesday 31 May

No events.

June 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Thursday 1 June
Friday 2 June
Saturday 3 June
Sunday 4 June
Monday 5 June
Tuesday 6 June
Wednesday 7 June
Thursday 8 June
Friday 9 June
Saturday 10 June
Sunday 11 June
Monday 12 June
Tuesday 13 June
Wednesday 14 June
Thursday 15 June
Friday 16 June
Saturday 17 June
Sunday 18 June
Monday 19 June
Tuesday 20 June
Wednesday 21 June
Thursday 22 June
Friday 23 June
Saturday 24 June
Sunday 25 June
Monday 26 June
Tuesday 27 June
Wednesday 28 June
Thursday 29 June
Friday 30 June

No events.

Map