Villa Caye Blanche, Anse Marcel, St Martin


Caye Blanche is stunning 7 bedroom/7.5 bathroom ocean view villa nestled in the hills of Anse Marcel on French St. Martin. Anse Marccel lies to the very North of the island and offers some breathtaking panoramic views. The secluded Anse Marcel beach and Marina (Port de Lonvilliers) are located on the bottom of this hillside.
Villa Cayne Blanche is a very private villa surrounded by lush tropical vegetation and offers a large pool, a spacious terrace with outdoor dining.

It offers air-conditioning living /dining area with an open gourmet kitchen with breakfast bar. . Very secluded and tranquil but within easy reach of the Anse Marcel marina and beach.
The villas of Grand Case, also known as the Gourmet Capital of the Caribbean, is only a 10 minute drive away

Bedroom(s) Description


There is one bedroom that can be accessed from the inside and all the other bedrooms do have an exterior access.

Bedroom 1: Bedroom with a king-size bed, A/C, ocean view and en-suite bathroom with shower, vanity and WC. 2 guests maximum.

Bedroom 2: Bedroom with a king-size bed, A/C, ocean view and en-suite bathroom with shower, vanity and toilet.

Bedroom 3: Bedroom with a king-size bed, A/C, ocean view and en-suite bathroom with shower, vanity and toilet.

Bedroom 4: Bedroom with a king-size bed, A/C, ocean view and en-suite bathroom with shower, vanity and toilet.

Bedroom 5: Bedroom with a king-size bed, A/C, ocean view and en-suite bathroom with shower, vanity and toilet.

Bedroom 6: Bedroom with a king-size bed, A/C, garden view and en-suite bathroom with shower, vanity and toilet.

Bedroom 7: Bedroom with a king-size bed, A/C, garden view and en-suite bathroom with shower, vanity and toilet.

Kitchen Description


Fully equipped white kitchen breakfast bar with bar stools. Equipment includes: electric stove, electric oven, microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator, blender, toaster, espresso machine, coffee machine, ice machine, fan, washing machine and dryer, iron and iron board.

Living Room Description


Staff

Property Manager on site
Gardener
House keeper
Pool Service
Concierge service

We advise you to rent a 4X4 car because of the steep hillside.

Distance

To the beach: 5 min. drive to the Anse Marcel beach.
To nearest restaurant: 5 min. drive
To Nearest Grocery Store:10 min. drive.
Grand Case: 10 min. drive

Weekly rental rates


Low Season
April 15 - Dec 14
  • 5 bedrooms $9,000
  • 6 bedrooms $10,000
  • 7 bedrooms $11,000
High Season
Dec 15 - April 14
  • 5 bedrooms $12,000
  • 6 bedrooms $13,500
  • 7 bedrooms $15,000
Holiday Season
Xmas / New Year
  • 5 bedrooms $30,000
  • 6 bedrooms $30,000
  • 7 bedrooms $30,000

Weekly – Rental rates are subject to 10% Government Tax and Service.

Christmas/New Year – Special rates and conditions apply.

Rates subject to change without notice.

Property Features

  • 220 Volts
  • Air-conditioned bedrooms
  • Air-conditioned living area
  • BBQ Gas
  • Ceiling fans
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD and CD player
  • Electric Gate
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron and Iron board
  • Microwave
  • parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Safe
  • Stereo
  • Stove
  • Swimming Pool
  • Television
  • Washer & Dryer

Book this listing

Villa Caye Blanche

Villa Caye Blanche Calendar - http://www.villasfwi.com/

July 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Friday 1 July
Saturday 2 July
Sunday 3 July
Monday 4 July
Tuesday 5 July
Wednesday 6 July
  • 11:00 Reserved
Thursday 7 July
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 8 July
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 9 July
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 10 July
  • Reserved Ends 10:00
Monday 11 July
Tuesday 12 July
Wednesday 13 July
Thursday 14 July
  • 11:00 Reserved
Friday 15 July
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 16 July
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 17 July
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 18 July
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 19 July
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 20 July
  • Reserved Ends 10:00
Thursday 21 July
  • 11:00 Reserved
Friday 22 July
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 23 July
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 24 July
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 25 July
  • Reserved Ends 10:00
  • 11:00 Reserved
Tuesday 26 July
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 27 July
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 28 July
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 29 July
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 30 July
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 31 July
  • All Day Reserved

August 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Monday 1 August
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 2 August
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 3 August
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 4 August
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 5 August
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 6 August
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 7 August
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 8 August
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 9 August
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 10 August
  • Reserved Ends 10:00
  • 11:00 Reserved
Thursday 11 August
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 12 August
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 13 August
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 14 August
  • Reserved Ends 10:00
Monday 15 August
Tuesday 16 August
Wednesday 17 August
Thursday 18 August
Friday 19 August
Saturday 20 August
Sunday 21 August
Monday 22 August
Tuesday 23 August
Wednesday 24 August
Thursday 25 August
Friday 26 August
Saturday 27 August
Sunday 28 August
Monday 29 August
Tuesday 30 August
Wednesday 31 August

September 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Thursday 1 September
Friday 2 September
Saturday 3 September
Sunday 4 September
Monday 5 September
Tuesday 6 September
Wednesday 7 September
Thursday 8 September
  • 11:00 Reserved
Friday 9 September
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 10 September
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 11 September
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 12 September
  • Reserved Ends 10:00
Tuesday 13 September
Wednesday 14 September
Thursday 15 September
Friday 16 September
Saturday 17 September
Sunday 18 September
Monday 19 September
Tuesday 20 September
Wednesday 21 September
Thursday 22 September
Friday 23 September
Saturday 24 September
Sunday 25 September
Monday 26 September
Tuesday 27 September
Wednesday 28 September
Thursday 29 September
Friday 30 September

October 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Saturday 1 October
Sunday 2 October
Monday 3 October
Tuesday 4 October
Wednesday 5 October
Thursday 6 October
  • 11:00 Reserved
Friday 7 October
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 8 October
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 9 October
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 10 October
  • Reserved Ends 10:00
Tuesday 11 October
Wednesday 12 October
Thursday 13 October
Friday 14 October
Saturday 15 October
Sunday 16 October
Monday 17 October
Tuesday 18 October
Wednesday 19 October
Thursday 20 October
Friday 21 October
Saturday 22 October
Sunday 23 October
Monday 24 October
Tuesday 25 October
Wednesday 26 October
Thursday 27 October
Friday 28 October
Saturday 29 October
Sunday 30 October
Monday 31 October
  • 11:00 Reserved

November 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Tuesday 1 November
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 2 November
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 3 November
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 4 November
  • Reserved Ends 10:00
  • 11:00 Reserved
Saturday 5 November
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 6 November
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 7 November
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 8 November
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 9 November
  • Reserved Ends 10:00
  • 11:00 Reserved
Thursday 10 November
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 11 November
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 12 November
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 13 November
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 14 November
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 15 November
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 16 November
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 17 November
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 18 November
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 19 November
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 20 November
  • Reserved Ends 10:00
Monday 21 November
Tuesday 22 November
Wednesday 23 November
Thursday 24 November
Friday 25 November
Saturday 26 November
Sunday 27 November
Monday 28 November
Tuesday 29 November
Wednesday 30 November

December 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Thursday 1 December
Friday 2 December
Saturday 3 December
Sunday 4 December
Monday 5 December
Tuesday 6 December
Wednesday 7 December
Thursday 8 December
Friday 9 December
Saturday 10 December
Sunday 11 December
Monday 12 December
Tuesday 13 December
Wednesday 14 December
Thursday 15 December
Friday 16 December
Saturday 17 December
Sunday 18 December
Monday 19 December
Tuesday 20 December
Wednesday 21 December
Thursday 22 December
Friday 23 December
  • 11:00 Reserved
Saturday 24 December
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 25 December
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 26 December
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 27 December
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 28 December
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 29 December
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 30 December
  • Reserved Ends 10:00
Saturday 31 December

January 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday 1 January
Monday 2 January
Tuesday 3 January
Wednesday 4 January
Thursday 5 January
Friday 6 January
Saturday 7 January
Sunday 8 January
Monday 9 January
Tuesday 10 January
Wednesday 11 January
Thursday 12 January
Friday 13 January
Saturday 14 January
Sunday 15 January
Monday 16 January
Tuesday 17 January
Wednesday 18 January
Thursday 19 January
Friday 20 January
Saturday 21 January
Sunday 22 January
Monday 23 January
Tuesday 24 January
Wednesday 25 January
Thursday 26 January
Friday 27 January
Saturday 28 January
Sunday 29 January
Monday 30 January
Tuesday 31 January

No events.

February 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Wednesday 1 February
Thursday 2 February
Friday 3 February
Saturday 4 February
Sunday 5 February
Monday 6 February
Tuesday 7 February
Wednesday 8 February
Thursday 9 February
Friday 10 February
Saturday 11 February
Sunday 12 February
Monday 13 February
Tuesday 14 February
Wednesday 15 February
Thursday 16 February
Friday 17 February
Saturday 18 February
Sunday 19 February
Monday 20 February
Tuesday 21 February
Wednesday 22 February
Thursday 23 February
Friday 24 February
Saturday 25 February
Sunday 26 February
Monday 27 February
Tuesday 28 February

No events.

March 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Wednesday 1 March
Thursday 2 March
Friday 3 March
Saturday 4 March
Sunday 5 March
Monday 6 March
  • 11:00 Reserved
Tuesday 7 March
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 8 March
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 9 March
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 10 March
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 11 March
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 12 March
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 13 March
  • Reserved Ends 10:00
Tuesday 14 March
Wednesday 15 March
Thursday 16 March
Friday 17 March
Saturday 18 March
Sunday 19 March
Monday 20 March
Tuesday 21 March
Wednesday 22 March
Thursday 23 March
Friday 24 March
Saturday 25 March
Sunday 26 March
Monday 27 March
Tuesday 28 March
Wednesday 29 March
Thursday 30 March
Friday 31 March

April 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Saturday 1 April
Sunday 2 April
Monday 3 April
Tuesday 4 April
Wednesday 5 April
Thursday 6 April
Friday 7 April
Saturday 8 April
Sunday 9 April
Monday 10 April
Tuesday 11 April
Wednesday 12 April
Thursday 13 April
Friday 14 April
Saturday 15 April
Sunday 16 April
Monday 17 April
Tuesday 18 April
Wednesday 19 April
Thursday 20 April
Friday 21 April
Saturday 22 April
Sunday 23 April
Monday 24 April
Tuesday 25 April
Wednesday 26 April
Thursday 27 April
Friday 28 April
Saturday 29 April
Sunday 30 April

No events.

May 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Monday 1 May
Tuesday 2 May
Wednesday 3 May
Thursday 4 May
Friday 5 May
Saturday 6 May
Sunday 7 May
Monday 8 May
Tuesday 9 May
Wednesday 10 May
Thursday 11 May
Friday 12 May
Saturday 13 May
Sunday 14 May
Monday 15 May
Tuesday 16 May
Wednesday 17 May
Thursday 18 May
Friday 19 May
Saturday 20 May
Sunday 21 May
Monday 22 May
Tuesday 23 May
Wednesday 24 May
Thursday 25 May
Friday 26 May
Saturday 27 May
Sunday 28 May
Monday 29 May
Tuesday 30 May
Wednesday 31 May

No events.

June 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Thursday 1 June
Friday 2 June
Saturday 3 June
Sunday 4 June
Monday 5 June
Tuesday 6 June
Wednesday 7 June
Thursday 8 June
Friday 9 June
Saturday 10 June
Sunday 11 June
Monday 12 June
Tuesday 13 June
Wednesday 14 June
Thursday 15 June
Friday 16 June
Saturday 17 June
Sunday 18 June
Monday 19 June
Tuesday 20 June
Wednesday 21 June
Thursday 22 June
Friday 23 June
Saturday 24 June
Sunday 25 June
Monday 26 June
Tuesday 27 June
Wednesday 28 June
Thursday 29 June
Friday 30 June

No events.

Video

Map