Villa Caye Blanche, Anse Marcel, St Martin


Caye Blanche is stunning 7 bedroom/7.5 bathroom ocean view villa nestled in the hills of Anse Marcel on French St. Martin. Anse Marccel lies to the very North of the island and offers some breathtaking panoramic views. The secluded Anse Marcel beach and Marina (Port de Lonvilliers) are located on the bottom of this hillside.
Villa Cayne Blanche is a very private villa surrounded by lush tropical vegetation and offers a large pool, a spacious terrace with outdoor dining.

It offers air-conditioning living /dining area with an open gourmet kitchen with breakfast bar. . Very secluded and tranquil but within easy reach of the Anse Marcel marina and beach.
The villas of Grand Case, also known as the Gourmet Capital of the Caribbean, is only a 10 minute drive away

Bedroom(s) Description


There is one bedroom that can be accessed from the inside and all the other bedrooms do have an exterior access.

Bedroom 1: Bedroom with a king-size bed, A/C, ocean view and en-suite bathroom with shower, vanity and WC. 2 guests maximum.

Bedroom 2: Bedroom with a king-size bed, A/C, ocean view and en-suite bathroom with shower, vanity and toilet.

Bedroom 3: Bedroom with a king-size bed, A/C, ocean view and en-suite bathroom with shower, vanity and toilet.

Bedroom 4: Bedroom with a king-size bed, A/C, ocean view and en-suite bathroom with shower, vanity and toilet.

Bedroom 5: Bedroom with a king-size bed, A/C, ocean view and en-suite bathroom with shower, vanity and toilet.

Bedroom 6: Bedroom with a king-size bed, A/C, garden view and en-suite bathroom with shower, vanity and toilet.

Bedroom 7: Bedroom with a king-size bed, A/C, garden view and en-suite bathroom with shower, vanity and toilet.

Kitchen Description


Fully equipped white kitchen breakfast bar with bar stools. Equipment includes: electric stove, electric oven, microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator, blender, toaster, espresso machine, coffee machine, ice machine, fan, washing machine and dryer, iron and iron board.

Living Room Description


Staff

Property Manager on site
Gardener
House keeper: stay of 5 nights: every other day. Stay of 6 nights and more every day (except Sunday and Holidays)
Pool Service
Concierge service

We advise you to rent a 4X4 car because of the steep hillside.

Distance

To the beach: 5 min. drive to the Anse Marcel beach.
To nearest restaurant: 5 min. drive
To Nearest Grocery Store:10 min. drive.
Grand Case: 10 min. drive

Weekly rental rates

Minimum stay high season 6 nights during the high season and 5 nights during the low season.


Low Season
April 15 - Dec 14
  • 5 bedrooms $9,000
  • 6 bedrooms $10,000
  • 7 bedrooms $11,000
High Season
Dec 15 - April 14
  • 5 bedrooms $12,000
  • 6 bedrooms $13,500
  • 7 bedrooms $15,000
Holiday Season
Xmas / New Year
  • 5 bedrooms $30,000
  • 6 bedrooms $30,000
  • 7 bedrooms $30,000

Weekly – Rental rates are subject to 10% Government Tax and Service.

Christmas/New Year – Special rates and conditions apply.

Rates subject to change without notice.

Property Features

  • 220 Volts
  • Air-conditioned bedrooms
  • Air-conditioned living area
  • BBQ Gas
  • Ceiling fans
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD and CD player
  • Electric Gate
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron and Iron board
  • Microwave
  • parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Safe
  • Stereo
  • Stove
  • Swimming Pool
  • Television
  • Washer & Dryer

Book this listing

Villa Caye Blanche

Villa Caye Blanche Calendar - http://www.villasfwi.com/

November 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Tuesday 1 November
Wednesday 2 November
Thursday 3 November
Friday 4 November
Saturday 5 November
Sunday 6 November
Monday 7 November
Tuesday 8 November
Wednesday 9 November
Thursday 10 November
Friday 11 November
Saturday 12 November
Sunday 13 November
Monday 14 November
Tuesday 15 November
Wednesday 16 November
Thursday 17 November
Friday 18 November
Saturday 19 November
Sunday 20 November
Monday 21 November
Tuesday 22 November
Wednesday 23 November
Thursday 24 November
Friday 25 November
Saturday 26 November
Sunday 27 November
Monday 28 November
  • 12:00 Reserved
Tuesday 29 November
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 30 November
  • All Day Reserved

December 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Thursday 1 December
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 2 December
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 3 December
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 4 December
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 5 December
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 6 December
  • Reserved Ends 11:00
Wednesday 7 December
Thursday 8 December
Friday 9 December
Saturday 10 December
Sunday 11 December
Monday 12 December
Tuesday 13 December
Wednesday 14 December
Thursday 15 December
Friday 16 December
Saturday 17 December
Sunday 18 December
Monday 19 December
Tuesday 20 December
Wednesday 21 December
Thursday 22 December
Friday 23 December
  • 12:00 Reserved
Saturday 24 December
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 25 December
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 26 December
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 27 December
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 28 December
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 29 December
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 30 December
  • Reserved Ends 11:00
Saturday 31 December
  • 12:00 Reserved

January 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday 1 January
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 2 January
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 3 January
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 4 January
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 5 January
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 6 January
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 7 January
  • Reserved Ends 11:00
Sunday 8 January
Monday 9 January
Tuesday 10 January
Wednesday 11 January
Thursday 12 January
Friday 13 January
Saturday 14 January
Sunday 15 January
Monday 16 January
Tuesday 17 January
Wednesday 18 January
Thursday 19 January
Friday 20 January
Saturday 21 January
Sunday 22 January
Monday 23 January
Tuesday 24 January
Wednesday 25 January
Thursday 26 January
Friday 27 January
Saturday 28 January
Sunday 29 January
Monday 30 January
Tuesday 31 January

February 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Wednesday 1 February
Thursday 2 February
Friday 3 February
Saturday 4 February
Sunday 5 February
Monday 6 February
Tuesday 7 February
Wednesday 8 February
  • 12:00 Reserved
Thursday 9 February
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 10 February
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 11 February
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 12 February
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 13 February
  • Reserved Ends 11:00
Tuesday 14 February
Wednesday 15 February
Thursday 16 February
  • 12:00 Reserved
Friday 17 February
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 18 February
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 19 February
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 20 February
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 21 February
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 22 February
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 23 February
  • Reserved Ends 11:00
Friday 24 February
Saturday 25 February
Sunday 26 February
Monday 27 February
Tuesday 28 February

March 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Wednesday 1 March
Thursday 2 March
Friday 3 March
Saturday 4 March
Sunday 5 March
Monday 6 March
  • 12:00 Reserved
Tuesday 7 March
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 8 March
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 9 March
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 10 March
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 11 March
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 12 March
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 13 March
  • Reserved Ends 11:00
Tuesday 14 March
Wednesday 15 March
Thursday 16 March
  • 12:00 Reserved
Friday 17 March
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 18 March
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 19 March
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 20 March
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 21 March
  • Reserved Ends 11:00
Wednesday 22 March
Thursday 23 March
Friday 24 March
Saturday 25 March
Sunday 26 March
Monday 27 March
Tuesday 28 March
Wednesday 29 March
Thursday 30 March
Friday 31 March
  • 12:00 Reserved

April 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Saturday 1 April
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 2 April
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 3 April
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 4 April
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 5 April
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 6 April
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 7 April
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 8 April
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 9 April
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 10 April
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 11 April
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 12 April
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 13 April
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 14 April
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 15 April
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 16 April
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 17 April
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 18 April
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 19 April
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 20 April
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 21 April
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 22 April
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 23 April
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 24 April
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 25 April
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 26 April
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 27 April
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 28 April
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 29 April
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 30 April
  • All Day Reserved

May 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Monday 1 May
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 2 May
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 3 May
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 4 May
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 5 May
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 6 May
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 7 May
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 8 May
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 9 May
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 10 May
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 11 May
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 12 May
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 13 May
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 14 May
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 15 May
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 16 May
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 17 May
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 18 May
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 19 May
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 20 May
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 21 May
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 22 May
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 23 May
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 24 May
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 25 May
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 26 May
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 27 May
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 28 May
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 29 May
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 30 May
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 31 May
  • All Day Reserved

June 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Thursday 1 June
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 2 June
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 3 June
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 4 June
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 5 June
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 6 June
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 7 June
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 8 June
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 9 June
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 10 June
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 11 June
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 12 June
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 13 June
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 14 June
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 15 June
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 16 June
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 17 June
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 18 June
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 19 June
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 20 June
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 21 June
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 22 June
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 23 June
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 24 June
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 25 June
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 26 June
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 27 June
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 28 June
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 29 June
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 30 June
  • All Day Reserved

July 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Saturday 1 July
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 2 July
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 3 July
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 4 July
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 5 July
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 6 July
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 7 July
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 8 July
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 9 July
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 10 July
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 11 July
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 12 July
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 13 July
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 14 July
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 15 July
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 16 July
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 17 July
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 18 July
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 19 July
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 20 July
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 21 July
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 22 July
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 23 July
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 24 July
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 25 July
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 26 July
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 27 July
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 28 July
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 29 July
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 30 July
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 31 July
  • All Day Reserved

August 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Tuesday 1 August
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 2 August
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 3 August
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 4 August
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 5 August
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 6 August
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 7 August
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 8 August
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 9 August
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 10 August
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 11 August
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 12 August
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 13 August
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 14 August
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 15 August
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 16 August
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 17 August
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 18 August
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 19 August
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 20 August
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 21 August
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 22 August
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 23 August
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 24 August
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 25 August
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 26 August
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 27 August
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 28 August
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 29 August
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 30 August
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 31 August
  • All Day Reserved

September 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Friday 1 September
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 2 September
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 3 September
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 4 September
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 5 September
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 6 September
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 7 September
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 8 September
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 9 September
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 10 September
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 11 September
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 12 September
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 13 September
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 14 September
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 15 September
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 16 September
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 17 September
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 18 September
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 19 September
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 20 September
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 21 September
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 22 September
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 23 September
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 24 September
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 25 September
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 26 September
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 27 September
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 28 September
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 29 September
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 30 September
  • All Day Reserved

October 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday 1 October
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 2 October
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 3 October
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 4 October
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 5 October
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 6 October
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 7 October
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 8 October
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 9 October
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 10 October
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 11 October
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 12 October
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 13 October
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 14 October
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 15 October
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 16 October
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 17 October
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 18 October
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 19 October
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 20 October
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 21 October
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 22 October
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 23 October
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 24 October
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 25 October
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 26 October
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 27 October
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 28 October
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 29 October
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 30 October
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 31 October
  • All Day Reserved

Video

Map