Villa La Favorita, Terres Basses, St Martin


Villa La Favorita’s view dazzles the moment you enter the villa. Your eyes flow from the cool interior out to a stunning collection of blues. The horizon unites the cerulean pool and sapphire Caribbean with the rich azure sky.

The villa’s style is French Caribbean meets Moroccan. The fully air conditioned open plan great room is airy and white with vaulted ceilings. The interior’s multiple seating areas optimize the view. Stylish, comfortable furniture in pure white complements the exotic banquette backed by Moroccan arches. Dark woods and interesting object d’art add visual appeal. The elegant kitchen with high-end appliances opens to the view and the outdoor dining areas.

The outside spaces are beautifully detailed. A covered terrasse surrounds the pool while palm filled planters; terrace plantings and a huge palm soar through the sun deck. At one end of the pool is a fabulous outdoor great room divided into areas for lounging and elegant al-fresco dining. The large sloping entry pool runs almost the entire length of the terrace. At the opposite side of the terrace is a plunge pool perfect for children or simply relaxing.

Two bedrooms are on the upper level; one on the lower level. All have ocean views. Each has a relaxed contemporary feel in serene white and dark woods accented with pops of colors. The upper level bedrooms are large and spacious with private seating inside and outside. The lower level bedroom is a large suite with private covered terrace and comfortable indoor lounging. Each bedroom has beautiful spa style bathrooms with tumble marble tiles and large walk in showers; two have outdoor showers; one opens to the garden.

Although secluded, you are within a short drive to Baie Longue Beach and Plum Bay Beach. You are also a short drive (7 min) away from the restaurants in Porto Cupecoy; fifteen minutes to the airport and 12 minute to the French capital of Marigot with restaurants, shops, historic buildings and the Creole Market. Drive 25 minutes to Grand Case (great dining).

Can be rented as a 1-2 or 3 Bedroom villa !

Bedroom(s) Description


Each bedroom features king size bed, private bathrooms with showers (additional outside shower for bed 1 & 2), air conditioning, ceiling fans, Plasma TV & DVD.

Bedroom 3 (downstairs level) offers a private terrace and Bedroom 1 has a small attached additional air conditioned bedroom with one single bed.

Private bathrooms with showers (additional outside shower).

Kitchen Description


Kitchen Equipment includes: Stove, Oven, Microwave, Refrigerator, Freezer, Ice Machine, Blender, Dishwasher, Toaster, Coffee Maker and B.B.Q.

Living Room Description


Air-conditioned modern living room with comfortable Furniture. It also offers a large plasma satellite TV, DVD/CD player and ceiling fan.

Amenities


Staff

Gardener
House keeper
Pool Service
Concierge service

Distance

To Marigot: 12 min. drive
To Nearest Grocery Store: 7 min. drive
To Beach: 2 min. drive to Plum Bay Beach & 3 min. to Long Bay Beach.

Weekly rental rates


Low Season
April 15 - Dec 14
  • 2 bedrooms $5,700
  • 3 bedrooms $5,900
High Season
Dec 15 - April 14
  • 2 bedrooms $9,000
  • 3 bedrooms $9,500
Holiday Season
Xmas / New Year
  • 2 bedrooms $16,000
  • 3 bedrooms $16,000

Weekly – Rental rates are subject to 10% Government Tax and Service.

Christmas/New Year – Special rates and conditions apply.

Rates subject to change without notice.

Property Features

  • 110/220 volts
  • Air-conditioned bedrooms
  • Air-conditioned living area
  • BBQ Gas
  • Ceiling fans
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD and CD player
  • Electric Gate
  • Freezer
  • Gazebo
  • Hair Dryer
  • Ice machine
  • Internet
  • Mosquito Repellent System
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Refrigerator
  • Safe
  • Satellite TV
  • Stereo
  • Stove
  • Swimming Pool
  • Washer & Dryer

Book this listing

Villa La Favorita

Villa La Favorita Calendar - http://www.villasfwi.com/

November 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Tuesday 1 November
Wednesday 2 November
Thursday 3 November
Friday 4 November
Saturday 5 November
Sunday 6 November
Monday 7 November
Tuesday 8 November
Wednesday 9 November
Thursday 10 November
Friday 11 November
Saturday 12 November
Sunday 13 November
Monday 14 November
Tuesday 15 November
Wednesday 16 November
Thursday 17 November
Friday 18 November
Saturday 19 November
Sunday 20 November
Monday 21 November
Tuesday 22 November
Wednesday 23 November
Thursday 24 November
Friday 25 November
Saturday 26 November
Sunday 27 November
  • 12:00 Reserved
Monday 28 November
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 29 November
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 30 November
  • All Day Reserved

December 2022

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Thursday 1 December
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 2 December
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 3 December
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 4 December
  • Reserved Ends 11:00
Monday 5 December
Tuesday 6 December
Wednesday 7 December
Thursday 8 December
Friday 9 December
Saturday 10 December
  • 12:00 Reserved
Sunday 11 December
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 12 December
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 13 December
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 14 December
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 15 December
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 16 December
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 17 December
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 18 December
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 19 December
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 20 December
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 21 December
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 22 December
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 23 December
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 24 December
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 25 December
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 26 December
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 27 December
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 28 December
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 29 December
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 30 December
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 31 December
  • All Day Reserved

January 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday 1 January
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 2 January
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 3 January
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 4 January
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 5 January
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 6 January
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 7 January
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 8 January
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 9 January
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 10 January
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 11 January
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 12 January
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 13 January
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 14 January
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 15 January
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 16 January
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 17 January
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 18 January
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 19 January
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 20 January
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 21 January
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 22 January
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 23 January
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 24 January
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 25 January
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 26 January
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 27 January
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 28 January
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 29 January
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 30 January
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 31 January
  • All Day Reserved

February 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Wednesday 1 February
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 2 February
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 3 February
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 4 February
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 5 February
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 6 February
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 7 February
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 8 February
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 9 February
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 10 February
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 11 February
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 12 February
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 13 February
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 14 February
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 15 February
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 16 February
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 17 February
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 18 February
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 19 February
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 20 February
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 21 February
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 22 February
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 23 February
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 24 February
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 25 February
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 26 February
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 27 February
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 28 February
  • All Day Reserved

March 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Wednesday 1 March
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 2 March
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 3 March
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 4 March
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 5 March
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 6 March
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 7 March
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 8 March
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 9 March
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 10 March
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 11 March
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 12 March
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 13 March
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 14 March
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 15 March
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 16 March
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 17 March
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 18 March
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 19 March
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 20 March
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 21 March
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 22 March
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 23 March
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 24 March
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 25 March
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 26 March
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 27 March
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 28 March
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 29 March
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 30 March
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 31 March
  • All Day Reserved

April 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Saturday 1 April
  • Reserved Ends 11:00
Sunday 2 April
Monday 3 April
Tuesday 4 April
Wednesday 5 April
Thursday 6 April
Friday 7 April
Saturday 8 April
Sunday 9 April
Monday 10 April
Tuesday 11 April
Wednesday 12 April
Thursday 13 April
Friday 14 April
Saturday 15 April
  • 12:00 Reserved
Sunday 16 April
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 17 April
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 18 April
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 19 April
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 20 April
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 21 April
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 22 April
  • Reserved Ends 11:00
  • 12:00 Reserved
Sunday 23 April
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 24 April
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 25 April
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 26 April
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 27 April
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 28 April
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 29 April
  • Reserved Ends 11:00
Sunday 30 April

May 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Monday 1 May
Tuesday 2 May
Wednesday 3 May
Thursday 4 May
Friday 5 May
Saturday 6 May
Sunday 7 May
Monday 8 May
Tuesday 9 May
Wednesday 10 May
Thursday 11 May
Friday 12 May
Saturday 13 May
Sunday 14 May
Monday 15 May
Tuesday 16 May
Wednesday 17 May
Thursday 18 May
Friday 19 May
Saturday 20 May
  • 12:00 Reserved
Sunday 21 May
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 22 May
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 23 May
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 24 May
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 25 May
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 26 May
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 27 May
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 28 May
  • Reserved Ends 11:00
Monday 29 May
Tuesday 30 May
Wednesday 31 May

June 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Thursday 1 June
Friday 2 June
Saturday 3 June
Sunday 4 June
Monday 5 June
Tuesday 6 June
Wednesday 7 June
Thursday 8 June
Friday 9 June
Saturday 10 June
Sunday 11 June
Monday 12 June
Tuesday 13 June
Wednesday 14 June
Thursday 15 June
Friday 16 June
Saturday 17 June
Sunday 18 June
Monday 19 June
Tuesday 20 June
Wednesday 21 June
Thursday 22 June
Friday 23 June
Saturday 24 June
Sunday 25 June
Monday 26 June
Tuesday 27 June
Wednesday 28 June
Thursday 29 June
Friday 30 June

No events.

July 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Saturday 1 July
  • 12:00 Reserved
Sunday 2 July
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 3 July
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 4 July
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 5 July
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 6 July
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 7 July
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 8 July
  • Reserved Ends 11:00
Sunday 9 July
Monday 10 July
Tuesday 11 July
Wednesday 12 July
Thursday 13 July
Friday 14 July
Saturday 15 July
Sunday 16 July
Monday 17 July
Tuesday 18 July
Wednesday 19 July
Thursday 20 July
Friday 21 July
Saturday 22 July
Sunday 23 July
Monday 24 July
Tuesday 25 July
Wednesday 26 July
Thursday 27 July
Friday 28 July
Saturday 29 July
Sunday 30 July
Monday 31 July

August 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Tuesday 1 August
Wednesday 2 August
Thursday 3 August
Friday 4 August
Saturday 5 August
Sunday 6 August
Monday 7 August
Tuesday 8 August
Wednesday 9 August
Thursday 10 August
Friday 11 August
Saturday 12 August
Sunday 13 August
Monday 14 August
Tuesday 15 August
Wednesday 16 August
Thursday 17 August
Friday 18 August
Saturday 19 August
Sunday 20 August
  • 12:00 Reserved
Monday 21 August
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 22 August
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 23 August
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 24 August
  • All Day Reserved
Friday 25 August
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 26 August
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 27 August
  • All Day Reserved
Monday 28 August
  • All Day Reserved
Tuesday 29 August
  • All Day Reserved
Wednesday 30 August
  • All Day Reserved
Thursday 31 August
  • All Day Reserved

September 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Friday 1 September
  • All Day Reserved
Saturday 2 September
  • All Day Reserved
Sunday 3 September
  • Reserved Ends 11:00
Monday 4 September
Tuesday 5 September
Wednesday 6 September
Thursday 7 September
Friday 8 September
Saturday 9 September
Sunday 10 September
Monday 11 September
Tuesday 12 September
Wednesday 13 September
Thursday 14 September
Friday 15 September
Saturday 16 September
Sunday 17 September
Monday 18 September
Tuesday 19 September
Wednesday 20 September
Thursday 21 September
Friday 22 September
Saturday 23 September
Sunday 24 September
Monday 25 September
Tuesday 26 September
Wednesday 27 September
Thursday 28 September
Friday 29 September
Saturday 30 September

October 2023

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday 1 October
Monday 2 October
Tuesday 3 October
Wednesday 4 October
Thursday 5 October
Friday 6 October
Saturday 7 October
Sunday 8 October
Monday 9 October
Tuesday 10 October
Wednesday 11 October
Thursday 12 October
Friday 13 October
Saturday 14 October
Sunday 15 October
Monday 16 October
Tuesday 17 October
Wednesday 18 October
Thursday 19 October
Friday 20 October
Saturday 21 October
Sunday 22 October
Monday 23 October
Tuesday 24 October
Wednesday 25 October
Thursday 26 October
Friday 27 October
Saturday 28 October
Sunday 29 October
Monday 30 October
Tuesday 31 October

No events.

Map