Villa Mango, Orient Beach, St Martin


Villa Mango is a contemporary style 4 bedroom/4 bathroom vila located in the heart of the gated Orient Bay community. With its sweeping sunrise views of the ocean, the island Tintamarre and St Barts, Villa Mango is the ideal vacation getaway . The famous Orient Beach is just a short walk away.
This fully air-conditioned villa with modern decor offers 3 spacious bedrooms with ensuite bathrooms opening to the indoors of the villa. The 4th bedroom is a smaller and is located off the side of the property.
The pool and large deck overlooks the stunning ocean view while affording privacy to sunbath.
The living room offers comfortable white couches and opens up to a covered terrace with an outside dining area and a large sun deck around the private pool. This well maintained property offers air conditioning throughout. Conveniently located in the gated residential area of Orient Bay and only a short walk to restaurants, shops and the famous Orient Beach.
The villa can be rented at 3 or 4 bedroom option

Bedroom(s) Description


Bedroom 1: Bed size: King, View: Ocean and Orient Bay, Indoor access: yes, Fan, Ipod Dock, Tv, Dvd, Screens, Satellite, Ensuite Bathroom, Safe
Bedroom 2: Bed size: King, View: Ocean and Orient Bay, Indoor access: yes, Fan, Ipod Dock, Tv, Dvd, Screens, Satellite, Ensuite Bathroom, Safe
Bedroom 3: Bed size: King, View: Ocean and Orient Bay, Indoor access: yes, Fan, Ipod Dock, Tv, Dvd, Screens, Satellite, Ensuite Bathroom, Safe
Bedroom 4: Bed size: King, View: Ocean and Orient Bay, Indoor access: no, Ipod Dock, Tv, Dvd, Satellite, Ensuite Bathroom, Safe


Modern kitchen with marble counter tops and beautiful cooking island. Equipment includes: Stove, Oven, Microwave, Refrigerator, Ice Maker, Dishwasher, Blender, Toaster, Coffee Maker, washing machine, dryer and Iron.

Living Room Description


Spacious air-conditioned living area with modern furniture. It offers also ceiling fans, satellite T.V., DVD Player, Ipod dock station and internet

Amenities

Fully air-conditioned, infinity pool (5m x 7 m), wifi, Satellite TV, electric gate, Washer & dryer, Iron, dishwasher, gated community, 2 private parking spaces, walk to the beach, espresso machine, king bedrooms.


Staff

House keeper: Every day besides Sunday and public Holidays
Pool service
Concierge services
Gardener
Maintenance service

Distance

Closest restaurant: Village Square – Aprox. 10 min. walk
Beach: short walk (Approx. 10 min. – road has a slope).
Grocery store: 5 min. drive.
Airport” 45 min. drive

Weekly rental rates


Low Season
April 15 - Dec 14
  • 3 bedrooms $5,445
  • 4 bedrooms $5,775
High Season
Dec 15 - April 14
  • 3 bedrooms $6,930
  • 4 bedrooms $8,030
Holiday Season
Xmas / New Year
  • 3 bedrooms $13,200
  • 4 bedrooms $13,200

Weekly – Rental rates are subject to 10% Government Tax and Service.

Christmas/New Year – Special rates and conditions apply.

Rates subject to change without notice.

Property Features

  • 220 Volts
  • Air-conditioned bedrooms
  • Air-conditioned kitchen
  • Air-conditioned living area
  • BBQ
  • Ceiling fans
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD player
  • Gated Community
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Ipod docking station
  • Iron and Iron board
  • Microwave
  • parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Safe
  • Satellite TV
  • Stereo
  • Stove
  • Swimming Pool
  • Telephone
  • Television
  • Washer & Dryer

    Book this listing

    Villa Mango

    Villa Mango Calendar - http://www.villasfwi.com/

    December 2022

    SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    Thursday 1 December
    • 12:00 Reserved
    Friday 2 December
    • All Day Reserved
    Saturday 3 December
    • All Day Reserved
    Sunday 4 December
    • All Day Reserved
    Monday 5 December
    • All Day Reserved
    Tuesday 6 December
    • Reserved Ends 11:00
    • 12:00 Reserved
    Wednesday 7 December
    • All Day Reserved
    Thursday 8 December
    • All Day Reserved
    Friday 9 December
    • All Day Reserved
    Saturday 10 December
    • Reserved Ends 11:00
    • 12:00 Reserved
    Sunday 11 December
    • All Day Reserved
    Monday 12 December
    • All Day Reserved
    Tuesday 13 December
    • All Day Reserved
    Wednesday 14 December
    • All Day Reserved
    Thursday 15 December
    • All Day Reserved
    Friday 16 December
    • All Day Reserved
    Saturday 17 December
    • Reserved Ends 11:00
    • 12:00 Reserved
    Sunday 18 December
    • All Day Reserved
    Monday 19 December
    • All Day Reserved
    Tuesday 20 December
    • All Day Reserved
    Wednesday 21 December
    • All Day Reserved
    Thursday 22 December
    • All Day Reserved
    Friday 23 December
    • Reserved Ends 11:00
    • 12:00 Reserved
    Saturday 24 December
    • All Day Reserved
    Sunday 25 December
    • All Day Reserved
    Monday 26 December
    • All Day Reserved
    Tuesday 27 December
    • All Day Reserved
    Wednesday 28 December
    • All Day Reserved
    Thursday 29 December
    • All Day Reserved
    Friday 30 December
    • Reserved Ends 11:00
    Saturday 31 December
    • 12:00 Reserved

    January 2023

    SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    Sunday 1 January
    • All Day Reserved
    Monday 2 January
    • All Day Reserved
    Tuesday 3 January
    • All Day Reserved
    Wednesday 4 January
    • All Day Reserved
    Thursday 5 January
    • All Day Reserved
    Friday 6 January
    • All Day Reserved
    Saturday 7 January
    • Reserved Ends 11:00
    Sunday 8 January
    Monday 9 January
    Tuesday 10 January
    • 12:00 Reserved
    Wednesday 11 January
    • All Day Reserved
    Thursday 12 January
    • All Day Reserved
    Friday 13 January
    • All Day Reserved
    Saturday 14 January
    • All Day Reserved
    Sunday 15 January
    • All Day Reserved
    Monday 16 January
    • All Day Reserved
    Tuesday 17 January
    • Reserved Ends 11:00
    • 12:00 Reserved
    Wednesday 18 January
    • All Day Reserved
    Thursday 19 January
    • All Day Reserved
    Friday 20 January
    • All Day Reserved
    Saturday 21 January
    • All Day Reserved
    Sunday 22 January
    • Reserved Ends 11:00
    • 12:00 Reserved
    Monday 23 January
    • All Day Reserved
    Tuesday 24 January
    • All Day Reserved
    Wednesday 25 January
    • All Day Reserved
    Thursday 26 January
    • All Day Reserved
    Friday 27 January
    • All Day Reserved
    Saturday 28 January
    • All Day Reserved
    Sunday 29 January
    • Reserved Ends 11:00
    Monday 30 January
    Tuesday 31 January

    February 2023

    SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    Wednesday 1 February
    Thursday 2 February
    Friday 3 February
    Saturday 4 February
    Sunday 5 February
    Monday 6 February
    Tuesday 7 February
    • 12:00 Reserved
    Wednesday 8 February
    • All Day Reserved
    Thursday 9 February
    • All Day Reserved
    Friday 10 February
    • All Day Reserved
    Saturday 11 February
    • All Day Reserved
    Sunday 12 February
    • All Day Reserved
    Monday 13 February
    • All Day Reserved
    Tuesday 14 February
    • Reserved Ends 11:00
    Wednesday 15 February
    Thursday 16 February
    Friday 17 February
    Saturday 18 February
    • 12:00 Reserved
    Sunday 19 February
    • All Day Reserved
    Monday 20 February
    • All Day Reserved
    Tuesday 21 February
    • All Day Reserved
    Wednesday 22 February
    • All Day Reserved
    Thursday 23 February
    • All Day Reserved
    Friday 24 February
    • All Day Reserved
    Saturday 25 February
    • Reserved Ends 11:00
    • 12:00 Reserved
    Sunday 26 February
    • All Day Reserved
    Monday 27 February
    • Reserved Ends 11:00
    Tuesday 28 February

    March 2023

    SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    Wednesday 1 March
    Thursday 2 March
    Friday 3 March
    Saturday 4 March
    • 12:00 Reserved
    Sunday 5 March
    • All Day Reserved
    Monday 6 March
    • All Day Reserved
    Tuesday 7 March
    • All Day Reserved
    Wednesday 8 March
    • All Day Reserved
    Thursday 9 March
    • All Day Reserved
    Friday 10 March
    • All Day Reserved
    Saturday 11 March
    • Reserved Ends 11:00
    • 12:00 Reserved
    Sunday 12 March
    • All Day Reserved
    Monday 13 March
    • All Day Reserved
    Tuesday 14 March
    • All Day Reserved
    Wednesday 15 March
    • All Day Reserved
    Thursday 16 March
    • All Day Reserved
    Friday 17 March
    • All Day Reserved
    Saturday 18 March
    • Reserved Ends 11:00
    • 12:00 Reserved
    Sunday 19 March
    • All Day Reserved
    Monday 20 March
    • All Day Reserved
    Tuesday 21 March
    • All Day Reserved
    Wednesday 22 March
    • All Day Reserved
    Thursday 23 March
    • All Day Reserved
    Friday 24 March
    • All Day Reserved
    Saturday 25 March
    • Reserved Ends 11:00
    Sunday 26 March
    Monday 27 March
    Tuesday 28 March
    Wednesday 29 March
    Thursday 30 March
    Friday 31 March

    April 2023

    SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    Saturday 1 April
    • 12:00 Reserved
    Sunday 2 April
    • All Day Reserved
    Monday 3 April
    • All Day Reserved
    Tuesday 4 April
    • All Day Reserved
    Wednesday 5 April
    • All Day Reserved
    Thursday 6 April
    • All Day Reserved
    Friday 7 April
    • All Day Reserved
    Saturday 8 April
    • All Day Reserved
    Sunday 9 April
    • All Day Reserved
    Monday 10 April
    • All Day Reserved
    Tuesday 11 April
    • All Day Reserved
    Wednesday 12 April
    • All Day Reserved
    Thursday 13 April
    • All Day Reserved
    Friday 14 April
    • All Day Reserved
    Saturday 15 April
    • Reserved Ends 11:00
    Sunday 16 April
    Monday 17 April
    Tuesday 18 April
    Wednesday 19 April
    Thursday 20 April
    Friday 21 April
    Saturday 22 April
    Sunday 23 April
    Monday 24 April
    Tuesday 25 April
    Wednesday 26 April
    Thursday 27 April
    Friday 28 April
    Saturday 29 April
    Sunday 30 April

    May 2023

    SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    Monday 1 May
    Tuesday 2 May
    Wednesday 3 May
    Thursday 4 May
    Friday 5 May
    Saturday 6 May
    Sunday 7 May
    Monday 8 May
    Tuesday 9 May
    Wednesday 10 May
    Thursday 11 May
    Friday 12 May
    Saturday 13 May
    Sunday 14 May
    Monday 15 May
    Tuesday 16 May
    Wednesday 17 May
    Thursday 18 May
    Friday 19 May
    Saturday 20 May
    Sunday 21 May
    Monday 22 May
    Tuesday 23 May
    Wednesday 24 May
    Thursday 25 May
    • 12:00 Reserved
    Friday 26 May
    • All Day Reserved
    Saturday 27 May
    • All Day Reserved
    Sunday 28 May
    • All Day Reserved
    Monday 29 May
    • All Day Reserved
    Tuesday 30 May
    • All Day Reserved
    Wednesday 31 May
    • All Day Reserved

    June 2023

    SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    Thursday 1 June
    • All Day Reserved
    Friday 2 June
    • All Day Reserved
    Saturday 3 June
    • All Day Reserved
    Sunday 4 June
    • All Day Reserved
    Monday 5 June
    • All Day Reserved
    Tuesday 6 June
    • All Day Reserved
    Wednesday 7 June
    • All Day Reserved
    Thursday 8 June
    • All Day Reserved
    Friday 9 June
    • All Day Reserved
    Saturday 10 June
    • All Day Reserved
    Sunday 11 June
    • Reserved Ends 11:00
    Monday 12 June
    • 12:00 Reserved
    Tuesday 13 June
    • All Day Reserved
    Wednesday 14 June
    • All Day Reserved
    Thursday 15 June
    • All Day Reserved
    Friday 16 June
    • All Day Reserved
    Saturday 17 June
    • All Day Reserved
    Sunday 18 June
    • All Day Reserved
    Monday 19 June
    • All Day Reserved
    Tuesday 20 June
    • All Day Reserved
    Wednesday 21 June
    • All Day Reserved
    Thursday 22 June
    • Reserved Ends 11:00
    Friday 23 June
    Saturday 24 June
    • 12:00 Reserved
    Sunday 25 June
    • All Day Reserved
    Monday 26 June
    • All Day Reserved
    Tuesday 27 June
    • All Day Reserved
    Wednesday 28 June
    • All Day Reserved
    Thursday 29 June
    • All Day Reserved
    Friday 30 June
    • All Day Reserved

    July 2023

    SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    Saturday 1 July
    • Reserved Ends 11:00
    Sunday 2 July
    Monday 3 July
    Tuesday 4 July
    Wednesday 5 July
    Thursday 6 July
    Friday 7 July
    Saturday 8 July
    Sunday 9 July
    Monday 10 July
    • 12:00 Reserved
    Tuesday 11 July
    • All Day Reserved
    Wednesday 12 July
    • All Day Reserved
    Thursday 13 July
    • All Day Reserved
    Friday 14 July
    • All Day Reserved
    Saturday 15 July
    • All Day Reserved
    Sunday 16 July
    • All Day Reserved
    Monday 17 July
    • All Day Reserved
    Tuesday 18 July
    • All Day Reserved
    Wednesday 19 July
    • All Day Reserved
    Thursday 20 July
    • All Day Reserved
    Friday 21 July
    • All Day Reserved
    Saturday 22 July
    • All Day Reserved
    Sunday 23 July
    • All Day Reserved
    Monday 24 July
    • All Day Reserved
    Tuesday 25 July
    • All Day Reserved
    Wednesday 26 July
    • All Day Reserved
    Thursday 27 July
    • All Day Reserved
    Friday 28 July
    • All Day Reserved
    Saturday 29 July
    • All Day Reserved
    Sunday 30 July
    • All Day Reserved
    Monday 31 July
    • All Day Reserved

    August 2023

    SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    Tuesday 1 August
    • All Day Reserved
    Wednesday 2 August
    • All Day Reserved
    Thursday 3 August
    • All Day Reserved
    Friday 4 August
    • All Day Reserved
    Saturday 5 August
    • All Day Reserved
    Sunday 6 August
    • All Day Reserved
    Monday 7 August
    • All Day Reserved
    Tuesday 8 August
    • All Day Reserved
    Wednesday 9 August
    • All Day Reserved
    Thursday 10 August
    • All Day Reserved
    Friday 11 August
    • All Day Reserved
    Saturday 12 August
    • All Day Reserved
    Sunday 13 August
    • All Day Reserved
    Monday 14 August
    • All Day Reserved
    Tuesday 15 August
    • All Day Reserved
    Wednesday 16 August
    • All Day Reserved
    Thursday 17 August
    • All Day Reserved
    Friday 18 August
    • All Day Reserved
    Saturday 19 August
    • Reserved Ends 11:00
    Sunday 20 August
    Monday 21 August
    Tuesday 22 August
    Wednesday 23 August
    Thursday 24 August
    Friday 25 August
    Saturday 26 August
    Sunday 27 August
    Monday 28 August
    Tuesday 29 August
    Wednesday 30 August
    Thursday 31 August

    September 2023

    SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    Friday 1 September
    Saturday 2 September
    Sunday 3 September
    Monday 4 September
    Tuesday 5 September
    Wednesday 6 September
    Thursday 7 September
    Friday 8 September
    Saturday 9 September
    Sunday 10 September
    Monday 11 September
    Tuesday 12 September
    Wednesday 13 September
    Thursday 14 September
    Friday 15 September
    Saturday 16 September
    Sunday 17 September
    Monday 18 September
    Tuesday 19 September
    Wednesday 20 September
    Thursday 21 September
    Friday 22 September
    Saturday 23 September
    Sunday 24 September
    Monday 25 September
    Tuesday 26 September
    Wednesday 27 September
    Thursday 28 September
    Friday 29 September
    Saturday 30 September

    No events.

    October 2023

    SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    Sunday 1 October
    Monday 2 October
    Tuesday 3 October
    Wednesday 4 October
    Thursday 5 October
    Friday 6 October
    Saturday 7 October
    Sunday 8 October
    Monday 9 October
    Tuesday 10 October
    Wednesday 11 October
    Thursday 12 October
    Friday 13 October
    Saturday 14 October
    Sunday 15 October
    Monday 16 October
    Tuesday 17 October
    Wednesday 18 October
    Thursday 19 October
    Friday 20 October
    Saturday 21 October
    Sunday 22 October
    Monday 23 October
    Tuesday 24 October
    Wednesday 25 October
    Thursday 26 October
    Friday 27 October
    Saturday 28 October
    Sunday 29 October
    Monday 30 October
    Tuesday 31 October

    No events.

    November 2023

    SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    Wednesday 1 November
    Thursday 2 November
    Friday 3 November
    Saturday 4 November
    Sunday 5 November
    Monday 6 November
    Tuesday 7 November
    Wednesday 8 November
    Thursday 9 November
    Friday 10 November
    Saturday 11 November
    • 12:00 Reserved
    Sunday 12 November
    • All Day Reserved
    Monday 13 November
    • All Day Reserved
    Tuesday 14 November
    • All Day Reserved
    Wednesday 15 November
    • All Day Reserved
    Thursday 16 November
    • All Day Reserved
    Friday 17 November
    • All Day Reserved
    Saturday 18 November
    • All Day Reserved
    Sunday 19 November
    • All Day Reserved
    Monday 20 November
    • All Day Reserved
    Tuesday 21 November
    • Reserved Ends 11:00
    Wednesday 22 November
    Thursday 23 November
    Friday 24 November
    Saturday 25 November
    Sunday 26 November
    Monday 27 November
    Tuesday 28 November
    Wednesday 29 November
    Thursday 30 November

    Video

    Map